We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding food and service”
Review of Pearl Beach Lounge

Pearl Beach Lounge
Ranked #19 of 166 Restaurants in Gili Trawangan
Price range: USD 4 - USD 15
Cuisines: International, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, View details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: We have re-opened our restaurant after renovations and are currently in the process of getting new professional photographs taken. Sit with your feet in the sand and gaze over the Gili Trawangan's pristine azure waters and onto Lombok's Majestic Mount Rinjani. Kick back and enjoy tapas and a cocktail whilst you bask in the warmth of the tropical sun or enjoy dinner with wine under a star filled sky on our restaurant terrace.
Reviewed 10 July 2016

This place has got it all-beachside location, unique architecture, attentive service and great food! We had a large group of 12 and this was the only place on Gili T where all our food arrived together so that was impressive. There is sand rather than hard flooring so leave the fancy shoes at home. A bit pricey but as a whole dining experience we got what we paid for.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank alisonc919
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

663 - 667 of 2,245 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2016

Beautiful views with cuisine and service to match. A lovely romantic experience to enhance my birthday celebrations.

Date of visit: May 2016
3  Thank itz4me08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Octopus salad is amaze. Leave your morality at the door. Lovely drinks, highly recommended the frozen lime daiquiri. Or star gazing on the sunbeds

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank TheIslandMaster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

I ve been there almost two weeks ago and still can't forget about pumpkin gnocchi! ;) maybe not so Indonesian specialty but made perfectly! Staff was super nice and smiley. Prices a liiiiittlebit high but view and atmosphere let me totally forget about it! My boyfriend was also really happy with his Indonesian chicken. Must see and eat on Trawangan! :)

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank KasiaJowisz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

We went on the recommendation from our dive school, and whilst you pay more than you can on the island, we had great food. Shared the seafood platter to start and it was the best single course I've had in Bali and Lombok. Paid 600k for starter, 2 mains and a carafe of Sangria.

Date of visit: June 2016
2  Thank cdunn89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Pearl Beach Lounge also viewed

Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
Gili Trawangan, Gili Islands
 

Been to Pearl Beach Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.