We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Apartment Ibiza Town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Andreapen...
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing Apartment Ibiza Town”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing Apartment with thoughtful artistic design. Wonderful roof terrace with beautiful view of Dalt vila. Centrally located so everything you need is close by. Fantastic management of the apartment by the owner and Fulvio. All 9 of us who stayed had a great holiday and the apartment was perfect for us!! Looking forward to our next holiday in Ibiza!! Thank you to Fulvio and his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ivaaan
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Attention: Never received 1000 Euro deposit back”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed in this apartment September last year and the owner charged 1000 Euro from our credit card as deposit, but we never saw the money again until today. The owner is impossible to reach now, be aware.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2016
THIS GUY IS A LAYER Ivan Stayed at this apartment last year and he paid the deposit to the owner (and not to us) as Ivan said He had some trouble to get his damage deposit back and we gave all the support to him to get his deposit back till the owner gave us and him the copy of the transfer back but than Ivan started to say that He never got back the money, He also said to get the issue to court with a lawyer, things that we also adviced him, but as we have have the recipt of the transfer back to Ivanfrom the owner we think that this guest is just making up history to get some profit from all this.
NEVR ACCEPT A RESERVATION FROM THIS GUEST!!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yael I
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing