We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
The stunning private pool area by twilight, view from the villa upstairs balcony View across the pool towards the covered barbeque and outdoor dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
The stunning private pool area by twilight, view from the villa upstairs balcony
View across the pool towards the covered barbeque and outdoor dining area
View from the barbeque area across the pool
Another option for alfresco dining, on the patio just outside the villas lounge area
View of the villa by day, with sunshine covering the pool all day long
You'll spend so much of your time here at the barbeque area for lunches and dinners
Spacious master bedroom, upstairs. Access to the grand terrace overlooking the pool
The villa has six bedrooms in total, three doubles, two twins and a single.
One of the villas four bathrooms. All bathroom towels are provided.
Another double. The villa has 6 bedrooms in total, 3 doubles, 2 twins and a single.
Spacious twin bedroom located upstairs, with access to the large back terrace
Another of the villas four bathrooms
Another twin bedroom.
Large kitchen, with all you will need to cater for the whole group, including dishwasher.
You can dine inside if you wish
Comfortable sitting room to enjoy some peace and quiet
Living room with Satellite TV, DVD, iPod dock, Wifi and pool access
Chill out with a book and take in the view from the upstairs terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
suthster
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful villa, modern and spacious with a fantastic pool and garden area. There were 12 of us - we fitted in brilliantly - lots of different areas to chill out in. BBQ and table tennis a massive plus. Really secure, and handy for town of Jesus. Ibiza town a short and cheap taxi ride away. Tash met us and gave us an excellent tour of the villa - really attentive & set us up nicely for our week in the sun...thank you! We'll be back...!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Lovely to hear that you had such a lovely stay - thank you for your kind comments. We will ensure that they are passed onto the rest of the team :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CRODGERS
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent location and lovely villa”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our group really enjoyed staying here and would definitely like to book this villa for our next trip to Ibiza. It was well set up with excellent BBQ facilities, comfy beds and plenty of room. Georgina was really good with getting our booking sorted and gave us plenty of information, as did Iris who was so welcoming and looked after us very well, she even gave us a gift as I mentioned it was my birthday and she made sure we had everything we needed.
The gardener has made the grounds beautiful and even cleans the bbq in the morning so we were very impressed. The only issue we had was security, due to a few robberies on the Island recently everyone needs to take extra care to lock up as we had someone come in while we were all out the back having a bbq - not much was taken and we had no further problems, Iris came round straight away to make sure we were fine. The location is perfect for Ibiza Town and just a short walk to Jesus which has great little cafés bars and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, sunset views and bbq area
Liked least: Due to a storm the wifi wasn't operating properly
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
Thank you for your kind review on Villa Tino. I am so pleased that Iris was helpful to you and made sure you were at ease with the whole situation. We hope that this doesn't put you off for any future visits.
:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Aussie in Europe
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are delighted to stay at this villa. Both Iris and Georgina were fantastic and gracious hosts. They were welcoming (plus hello gifts) and available anytime we needed local knowledge. The pool and BBQ area is divine. Sleeps so many people and it's spacious and well equipped for home dining and lazy pool days.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2015
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the villa. Your kind words will be passed onto the rest of the team.
Thank you :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TikTak007
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing beautiful villa!! ”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First time for a group of us in Ibiza so finding place was a little difficult given the vast range of options but I think we hit the jackpot with this one! Jaw dropping "wow factor" first impressions and we were all very excited about the place when we arrived and were shown around. It's a beautiful traditional style home with plenty of space both inside and outside, the place has been very well maintained, clean, very well equipped and is located in Jesus which is not far from Ibiza town and is away from the San Antonio side. Iris was a great host who showed us around and explained everything to us about the villa and how everything worked and where everything was and was available to help at all times. Georgina was great in the booming process and very responsive. Overall, this place has made our first experience in Ibiza a hugely memorable one and we will definitely be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's lovely when we receive such great feedback on our villa and also our team. I will of course ensure that your thoughts are passed onto our team.
:-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mel_mels
London
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Jackpot”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We really feel like we hit the jackpot with this place. Throughout the booking process, everyone was so helpful. It seemed too good to be true; I was expecting to get to Ibiza and find that the place didn't exist.

We arrived quite late at night and the owners/agents couldn't bear the thought of us arriving without any food in so they gave us a little welcome pack to keep us going until we could get to the shops. Very thoughtful.

They were very thorough and the deposit was dealt with carefully and fairly. We were shown around and couldn't believe how big, clean and lovely the property was. We almost didn't want to leave the villa to go out at all - it felt like we had everything we needed!

The pool and garden were cleaned daily and kept in a lovely condition.

There was just one horrible part to our stay, and that's that we were burgled. It seems ridiculous because a) there's an electronic gate and b) two of the girls we were with went round the house twice to check the locks before we went out, so we have no idea how it happened. Luckily, because of the number of sensors, the burglars only got into two rooms and it was right at the end of our stay when we didn't have much worth stealing! But we did advise the owners to get sensors in those last two rooms. Iris was kind enough to go with us to the police station which was so kind of her. They really couldn't have done much more. We only mention it because we felt so safe here that it would have been really easy to get complacent - PLEASE put the burglar alarm on and PLEASE lock up everything.

But you'll see that despite that event, we still loved the villa and I'd still recommend it to anyone going to Ibiza. Just be wary of taxi drivers; even at the more reputable companies which we always used, make sure it looks like someone is home (perhaps a few lights on wouldn't have gone amiss) and don't all stand outside making it obvious that no one is in.

Please don't let that put you off the villa in any way - I just want to make sure you have a great trip too. This can happen anywhere and it's really rare in this area.

Overall, an amazing holiday which was mostly down to the great place we stayed!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you for your comments on your stay at Villa Tino. We were sorry to learn of the misfortune that happened during your holiday and can assure you that this was an isolated incident. I am pleased it didn't deter from the enjoyment of your holiday and the villa. We hope to welcome you back in the future :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing