We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
The stunning private pool area by twilight, view from the villa upstairs balcony View across the pool towards the covered barbeque and outdoor dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Beautiful 6 bedroom villa near Ibiza Town with private pool, air-con & Wifi
The stunning private pool area by twilight, view from the villa upstairs balcony
View across the pool towards the covered barbeque and outdoor dining area
View from the barbeque area across the pool
Another option for alfresco dining, on the patio just outside the villas lounge area
View of the villa by day, with sunshine covering the pool all day long
You'll spend so much of your time here at the barbeque area for lunches and dinners
Spacious master bedroom, upstairs. Access to the grand terrace overlooking the pool
The villa has six bedrooms in total, three doubles, two twins and a single.
One of the villas four bathrooms. All bathroom towels are provided.
Another double. The villa has 6 bedrooms in total, 3 doubles, 2 twins and a single.
Spacious twin bedroom located upstairs, with access to the large back terrace
Another of the villas four bathrooms
Another twin bedroom.
Large kitchen, with all you will need to cater for the whole group, including dishwasher.
You can dine inside if you wish
Comfortable sitting room to enjoy some peace and quiet
Living room with Satellite TV, DVD, iPod dock, Wifi and pool access
Chill out with a book and take in the view from the upstairs terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Ibiza Town, Ibiza, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
amberf986
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This is such a lovely villa, I would recommend to anyone. It is suitable for all, from families with young children to groups of friends looking to party. I was so impressed with the security of the villa! Having stayed in numerous villas that have been burgled seeing this villa with gated/locked driveway, double locked windows & doors & even an alarm system was so reassuring.
Great location, you can walk into the local town (Jesus) for shops, restaurants & bars if needed. Also, a cab to Ibiza Town and the airport is approx 20 euros so also very reasonable. Service received from all at Ibiza Summer Villas was exceptional, they were accommodating to all of our needs & requests. The gardener who comes every morning was also so helpful, we spoke to him as wanted to cook paella on the outside hob and he bought us long a paella dish the next day!
Lovely pool and outside area. All in all, I would say this is the best villa I have every stayed in!!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay! It was our pleasure to host you :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TimSelabi...
Hasselt, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderfull experience”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this villa with a bunch of friends and it was a wonderfull experience. The location is perfect, near to Ibiza town and meanwhile located in a very quite and peacefull environment.
The villa has a out-door kitchen so we bbq'ed every evening (we did not use the indoor kitchen at all). Every morning the outside area was taken care by a gardener who even cleaned out the bbq!! He was a great and wonderfull man, please give him our regards if you plan to visit the villa.
We would immediatly go back if we could!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, pool and outdoor kitchen
Liked least: that we had to leave
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you had a great time while staying with us. And we will absolutely pass on your kind words to the gardener!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sergealbo
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa, great facilities and a fantastic time had”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We stayed in the villa for 7 days, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. The villa is very pretty with a lovely swimming pool, a table tennis area and a great little outside BBQ area. Most of our days were spent outside, passing time on the sun beds or sitting at one of the various lounge areas. Inside is great as well with ample living space and a well equipped kitchen that was big enough for all 12 of us to use. On top of this there is a great rooftop area that boasts lovely views of Ibiza, which was a great additional feature to our stay.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2014
Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear you had a nice, relaxing time and enjoyed the villa. Please get in touch should you wish to return one day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marc w
Sandhurst, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING VILLA , AMAZING POOL, AMAZING VIEWS FROM THE ROOF!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stay in Ibiza every year San Antonio, Santa Eluria, Ibiza Town, Playa D'Enbossa, Callalonga & Escana. So we kind of like to think we know a great Villa when we see one.
11 of us stayed , our family of 5 (43,33 wife kids 13,11&6) one other family of 4 (dad, Younger wife kids 19&15) and one other loner bloke who hasnt got any mates, So we let him tag along too.
We booked the property from Georgina at Ibiza Villas she helped us all the way through the process and always responded to emails.
Getting to the property my wife literally started jumping around, it looks exactly like it does on the web. No it looks better. You think you are some sort of David Guetta pimp superstar.
Emma met us (on time) at the property. That was the down point giving her the money, but watching the kids running round like lunatics and the beaming smile on the wifes face (and i havent seen that for a while either). I really didnt mind handing over the balence of funds and deposit (I think sadly i was smiling too when i did it).
She introduced us to the owners brother who was lovely old boy who was there every morning doing the gardens, and showed us round and we had fallen in love with the place already.
Its spacious, the rooms are amazing, the pool and BBQ area. Its quiet you can make as much noise as you want. The security of your kids is top notch, they can run and be free all around the place and you dont feel at all worried.
One down point the oven didnt work, we told Emma and she came straight round and had it fixed, problem solved. And if i am being ultra ultra critical and this is me looking for stuff, the WIFI was slow.
Terrible i know but if i didnt you would think i was the owners brother!!!! (which i am not).
If you go up onto the roof at night what a view over Ibiza Town.
The shops are only a short walk away 10-15minutes but after eating and drinking as much as we did it was good to get some exercise. We took the Bus alot 1.65 Euros in Ibiza. And a tip getting a taxi back to ask for "Marcs Restaurant Jesus " as all the taxi drivers on the island seem to know where that is.
Everyone in our group young and old had a fantastic time and we are already looking at re booking it for next year.
We wil definately go through Ibiza Summer Villas again as Georgina in England and Emma out in Ibiza made it an easy experience from start to finish and are a credit to their company.
I would recommend this villa to all ages , hen parties , stag parties, families with kids and big groups.
If you are in ibiza clubbing it provides the perfect base to chill out and re charge the batteries after caining the back end out of one of the Avin it super clubs on the Island. My choice for night out this year was Carl Cox Revolution , Opening party @ Space ( cheers for the night out Wife)
Just remember to look after the place its gorgeous and it needs to be kept that way so everyone can fall in love with it just like my crew.
Cheers again Emma and Georgina for an amazing holiday experience

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2014
Wow! What a fantastic review! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so pleased you had a great time at Villa Tino, and sounds like you had a ball while here on the island. We look forward to welcoming you back next season!

Just a quick note - all our team, including myself (Georgina) are located here in Ibiza all year round, not in an office in England. Apologies I didn't get to meet with you in person, however I knew you would be in good hands with Emma :)

Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura N
Helsinki, Finland
1 review
“Very nice villa with good service”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We were staying at Villa Tino in June 2014 with a large group of 12 people. The villa was as good as in the photos, or even better. The backyard was the best part with good swimming pool, barbecue area and loads of chairs to sit and eat or lie down in the sun. We also had a few cars, and there was a lot of parking place inside the locked front yard.

The living room decor could need an update, but that´s minor, as we anyway mostly stayed outside!

The location was good and calm, only 10 minutes by taxi to the town. The booking and all the services worked really well and as agreed.

Would book again anytime for a large group and can warmly recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The backyard
Liked least: living room decor
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2014
Hi Laura,
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Villa Tino is one of our most popular villas, and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.
It was a pleasure to host you in Ibiza and we hope to welcome you back one day!
All the best,
The Ibiza Summer Villas team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing