We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 7:00 am
Save
Review Highlights
Nothing special

We were in the club in october and it was still very busy. Drinks are very expensive but that is... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Boris K
,
Bratislava, Slovakia
via mobile
F*** me i am famous

Great night Pros : They were no lines at the entrance, Amazing DJ, amazing ambiance, people in the... read more

Reviewed 9 October 2018
Hassaniael
,
Casablanca, Morocco
Read all 2,058 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ibiza Town
from USD 46.10
More Info
from USD 23.05
More Info
from USD 79.60
More Info
from USD 79.60
More Info
Reviews (2,058)
Filter reviews
2,058 results
Traveller rating
941
532
265
137
183
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
941
532
265
137
183
Show reviews that mention
All reviews david guetta flower power paris by night vip area drinks are expensive vip table closing party roof terrace amazing night main room nice club dj booth dress code saturday night sound system entrance fee great music
Filter
Updating list...
312 - 317 of 2,058 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

The best sound system I've ever heard. The club is expensive but worth it. Loads of space to dance and no queue at the one of many bars. Brilliant night.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Clairemariemurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

We are regulars. We took 12 people VIO for around 5000 euro. We did not feel welcome. Two of my clients walked out as they were insulted by staff when they seemed to resell our area and wedged us into the tiniest space. I worked out we paid 100 euro per sq ft for 6 hrs or 400 per day per square foot. Guetta and the other musicians were great but don't risk taking clients to this show as the management shows you little respect. We've been 10 times taking nearly 100 with us but I doubt we will risk it again.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016

I revisited this venue after many years and it always gets extremely overcrowded and it's impossible to move around.
Prices are ridiculously high: entrance ticket is always more than 50euros and you pay 18euros for a single glass of whiskey-cola.
The vip-area has now expanded so much that it almost touches the deejay console. This place should be avoided and become a vip-only club as it's becoming a sort of monopoly on good deejays with the result of ruining the entire music scene on the island

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank fabmc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Had dinner in the restaurant, staff really helpful in recommending dishes. All staff attentive and plus we got to go to the club too!

Would highly recommend as a nice treat and a good night out.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Julie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Booked to go see David Guetta. Music good but room was so rammed there was no where to dance. Felt like we were there to stand and watch the DJ. Drinks were expensive too. Be prepared to pay 9 euros a water and 15 euros for vodka lemonade. Toilets fine and outside terrace for smoking. Very large vip area which seems to take up too much of dance space in my view. Be good if there were more screens to see DJ from balcony.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews