We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveller rating
222
119
21
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
119
21
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsgreat locationsea viewold townforgot his namebefore heading to the airportcomfortable staybasic amenitiesapartment was spaciousbreakfast was includedlaundry servicefull kitchengood sizefantastic staysea frontwater pressureseparate bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 368 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

From check in to check out these apartments were fantastic. The room decor is clean and modern, the restaurant and welcome cava on arrival is a nice touch but the main pull is the staff, they are fantastic and do everything possible to make your stay as good as they can. They were always smiling, super helpful and really nice people. Breakfast was great, continental style with plenty of options and some hot options. Can’t wait to return!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 1982mac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Lived up to all my expectations. Had a sea view apartment. Lots of space with separate bedroom, bathroom and kitchen/ lounge area. Good sat TV. Very clean - fresh towels every day. Breakfast good choice, and on until 11. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location very good for walk to town or playa d’en bossa. Beach in front isn’t half bad. Didn’t use pool as shared with apartments next door and hard to get a lounger. Great value too. I’d highly recommend and stay if I went to Ibiza town again.

Room Tip: Sea view apartment
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Boomcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The rooms were very clean; staff at the desk excellent in being very helplful and understanding; breakfast buffet included was great; right on the beach; excellent views. Easy to get any where on the island, Full restaurant/bar available during the day and evening/night with excellent service. Highly recommend!!!

Room Tip: You can get a seaside view but other views are fine...ours over looked the pool that leads to the beach.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Frosty64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We loved everything about Apartments Llobet, the location, the huge rooms, the restaurant, the view but most of all the staff!
We had a third floor flat overlooking the bay it was absolutely perfect.
The view was amazing and we enjoyed the sun on our balcony every day. We stayed Thursday to Sunday and on the Sunday it was a local marathon running right past the door. The area has a very much local village feel.
On departure day we sunbathed on the roof and had a shower in the complimentary shower room.
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The restaurant where you have breakfast is fabulous too sitting right on the promenade. It’s very smart and popular with locals and tourists alike. Enjoy your complimentary cava there on arrival!
Excellent breakfast in the sun.
recommendation for apartments Llobet.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank theharrogatelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017

I've stayed here a few times over the years, this the first out of season. I had a room with a se view which was lovely. The apartments are very spacious and the heating worked great as it was cold at night. The restraint is always consistently good and you will find many locals in there eating. I also used the gym for the first time which was good.
The thing that sets the hotel apart is it's good value and the service is always good, well run hotel. I'll be back again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sean b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews