We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied”
Review of La Pina

La Pina
Price range: USD 1 - USD 27
Description: La Pina is a stylish and ambient place. We specialize and promote local food, wines and culture, as much Spanish as English. La Pina is a delightful place to eat your fill, sip on your favorite glass of wine, and enjoy a classy, quality evening. Behind the bar, we have an experienced mixologist who knows how to entice all of your senses, using a wide variety of classic and craft cocktails. The experience he will leave on your palate, will definitely have you coming back for more !!!
Restaurant details
Description: La Pina is a stylish and ambient place. We specialize and promote local food, wines and culture, as much Spanish as English. La Pina is a delightful place to eat your fill, sip on your favorite glass of wine, and enjoy a classy, quality evening. Behind the bar, we have an experienced mixologist who knows how to entice all of your senses, using a wide variety of classic and craft cocktails. The experience he will leave on your palate, will definitely have you coming back for more !!!
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Nicest place comparing with others around. Good quality of the food, friendly staff, high standarts of the hospitality for the clients. Good luck!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Simona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2018

we thought we would try this restaurant after reading reviews here on tripadvisor.
The restaurant seemed nice although we were the only people in there at the time.
The menu looked intresting and the food came fast however everything just lacked flavour, so bland! Im not a massive fan of salt but found myself adding it to both my starter and main course as did my husband. We did not return.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank annedanaher58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Very cozy restaurant with delicious food and very friendly staff. Definitely will visit it again! Very recommended.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Brigita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant last night. From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome. The food is nothing but outstanding. We will be back in the next few days to try other dishes.

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Vita J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

We walked past here and decided to come back for a dinner & drinks as this place looked cosy. We weren't disappointed because the food was very delicious. The waitress was very friendly and gave us some good tips about the island.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Rasa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Pina also viewed

 
Callao Salvaje, Adeje
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 
Callao Salvaje, Adeje
 

Been to La Pina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing