We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seasun Fona
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Peymar(S'illot)
USD 78*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Playamar(S'illot)
USD 115*
USD 63*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 63*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Universal Hotel Perla(S'illot)(Great Value!)
USD 130*
USD 127*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Pinomar(S'illot)
USD 85*
USD 58*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Bar/Lounge
Playa Moreia Apartments(S'illot)(Great Value!)
USD 94*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Club S`Illot(S'illot)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Amena Mar(S'illot)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
242
171
65
9
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
242
171
65
9
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsky loungehalf boardsplendid roomsea viewrose petalsdaily newspaperglass liftsa comajunior suitespa facilitiesnice smellroom fragrancebalinese bedsgreat modern hotelbali bedschild free hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Good location og you want a "chill" hotel for grown ups! Nice lounge bar ! Good pool with pool bar ! Nice straff and CLEAN rooms .. we had a Very Nice stay and will recomend this for other couples! They area is a little bit "touristy" but you ca. Relax at som fona!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Tommy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

We had a fantastic holiday in s'illot/sa coma at the som fona hotel. The hotel is kept extremely clean and all staff were helpful and accommodating. We only had breakfast there and there is a huge choice. (Full English breakfast isn't quite the same but there are lots of places 1 min up the road that do a proper fry up)
We went for a swim every morning in the downstairs pool and also hired out the private indoor pool which is a must. We would 100 % stay in the som fona again.
In the area there is plenty to keep you busy. We did a boat trip, tandem peddle cars, the train, swimming in the sea and lots of eating! But there is also banana boats, segways, water sports, caves to visit and much more. Fantastic holiday and gutted to be home!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lbooth94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

we visited the Som Fona hotel again this year in May. It was just as good as last September. As my husband is in a wheelchair we asked for the room we had last year as we were familiar with the lay out and there was no problem with that. The staff remembered us and again treated us really well especially my husband as he cannot talk or walk, he can understand what is being said to him but cannot always make others understand what he wants. the staff were brilliant they had patience and always made him feel happy. We have been twice and we will go again .

Room Tip: contact the hotel they are very good.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pauline Mary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

We found the Perfect Hotel at the beach in Mallorca for us. It's very quite, nice rooms (we received even an upgrade!!) and the staff is very friendly and helpful! The location is also very good. Restaurants and shopping opportunities are just around the corner. From the hotel we could also take nice long strolls to Cala Millor or Porto Cristo. We would recommend this hotel for everyone who wants to relax but also have the opportunity to explore the region.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank sallina03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews