We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tranquility”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa di capri

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skala, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Any
English first
English first
Greek first
Any
English first
Emanuel_P...
Mangalia, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquility”
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

If you really want a place to relax this is the one. Awai from all the noises of the city, beautiful view and everything you need included. It's 5 kilometers from Scala beaches. Let's not forget also the people that are managing and maintaining the property. They will help you no matter what happens and they are very welcoming and kind. Thank you ladies and gents and let's hope we meet again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view and the tranquility
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave T
2 reviews
“Perfect , magic, secluded”
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

A lovely secluded villa with an amazing pool and view of kefalonia and ithica. We will be coming back next year! Thank you.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nenney
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a week long stay at villa di Capri and we had a wonderful time. The villa is set up on the side of the mountain on the coast road between skala and poros, so although a car is essential it does not take long to drive to either village. When we first stepped out into the pool area we were blown away by the spectacular views surrounding us, each day we noticed even more how beautiful it was at different times of the day. We have 2 young children, one 8 year old and an 18 month old and we were very happy with how safe they were around the pool and inside the villa itself. I would totally recommend this villa and we were very sad to say goodbye to it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PenyStiv
Athens, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Would make the same choice again and again!”
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed one week in the Villa di Capri and had an amazing time. The house is located at a perfect spot and the view is spectacular!! The views from the pool, the house and outdoor areas are perfect. The best part was waking up in the morning and looking out at the endless sea view and clear blue skies. We had a two months baby with us, and two older children (about 2 and 3 years old) and it was the ideal place for them to play all day long under our protection!! It was really important to us , that we had all the facilities we needed for the children .
We definitely recommend this place!!!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ιωάννης Κ
Corinth, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: η ευγενεια των ιδιοκτητών και η τοποθεσια
Liked least: .......λιγος χρονος διαμονης
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;