We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded all expectations!”

Review of VILLA BRIO complex

Villa Brio complex...Your Balcony on the Sea!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Brio complex...Your Balcony on the Sea!
Beach beside Villa Brio complex Stunning views from the private gardens...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Villa Brio complex...Your Balcony on the Sea!
Beach beside Villa Brio complex
Stunning views from the private gardens...
Infinity feeling by the pool...
Villa Brio is located on a small peninsula into the Ionian Sea...
You just dive into crystal water...
Chill out moments at the seafront pergola...
Night views...
Villa 4_House_Living area at ground floor
Villa 4_Residence Suite_Living area on the seafront...
Villa 3_Views from dining area
Pool views
Villa 2_Bedroom at ground floor
Villa 1_Living area
Endless blue...
Blue Horizon...
Wonderful wedding reception setting...
Enjoy the seafront...
Breathtaking views...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
12 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 32
Skala, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Laura_Mcn...
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Exceeded all expectations!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have just got back from a weeks stay at villa brio, we hired out all 4 villas for our wedding party! All I can say is the pictures do not do these apartments justice, it was so amazing and it made our wedding so perfect. We even got married on the green there. The views are stunning and its just far away enough to be secluded. The pelagos bay hotel is opposite which we just went for breakfast to every morning and 2 beautiful restaurants within a 3 minute walk. Annita is such a kind lovely person and came to meet us on our second day. The rooms weren't quite ready when we got there but the maid works so hard and it was a very tight turn around with a party that had just left. However the main pool was ready and everyone was just happy to jump straight in. I absolutely loved this place and as a group it was secluded and private. We had a private area to jump into the sea too which topped it all off. It took about 10 minutes to walk to the main town, or 5 euros in a taxi which is about a minute journey!! I would highly recommend anyone to stay here especially as a large group like us its worth every penny. Thanks Annita for your hospitality and we are already planning our next visit!! xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Views
Liked least: The wait for check in for the other villas
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NiamhandA...
Woking, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing place, breathtaking views, lovely accommodation”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We booked all 4 villas at Villa Brio in May to house all of our wedding guests! In our opinion the photos do not do it justice. The views especially are absolutely amazing! The private jetty and surrounding rocks really were lovely and were used daily for snorkelling and exploring. The accommodation was lovely, especially the suite in
villa 4 which was superb. We feel we got very good value for money in May and we will definitely look to book again! All our guests are talking about our next trip there.
Annita was very helpful anf accommodated all our requests including 4 cots which was brilliant
The most beautiful location

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful situation and easy access to town
Liked least: Nothing everything was great
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
northampton
Reviewed 9 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: perfect location overlocking the sea
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing