We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect base to see the island”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Skala, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect base to see the island”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Family with 3 young children. We loved the house and the gardens and spent a lot of time just lazing around enjoying the sunshine. There are lovely beaches close by. The outdoor shower was a bit hit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dkalipso
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
“Villa Aspa”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

I visited villa Aspa last October with my husband and my 4 years old son! We had an amazing time! We didn't miss a thing from the villa! it was comfortable, luxurious and we own a special "thank you" to the beautiful hostest Mara who was friendly and really helpful on whatever we needed! We are looking forward to visit Kefalonia and villa Aspa again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie_Lee...
1 review
“Fantastic holidays”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in August 2016

Booking Villa Aspa was the best holiday decision we have ever made. The villa is simply excellent and very well equipped with everything you could possibly need.
Nice modern fitted kitchen, air-con, wifi etc. All the rooms are spacious, light and airy. The apartment is spotlessly clean and towels/linen were changed twice per week. The outside area is really good with sunbeds on the garden where you can relax!

The main road is only a 1 minute walk away but the villa is very quiet and relaxing. The nearest beach is also only a Kilometer walk away down a slope road (kaminia Beach).

We would definitely book again, Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maria s
kefalonia
1 review
“Holidays in skala”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed with my husband for ten days at the villa.
Our stay was absolutely fabulous. There wasn't nothing we desired that we didn't have!
We recommend it for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Con P
2 reviews
“Best villa house ever”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

One most amazing experience ever the house was so nice that I will come back every year with my wife and 2 kids had a great time in kefalonia but we enjoyed the house more.

Our kids could play for hours in the garden and we were relaxing and enjoying
the garden and the amazing sun of kefalonia.

I highly recommend this villa it was very clean and a few minutes drive to everything you need beach supermarkets restaurants.

The room are very spacious and the decoration is hight quality.

100% value for money.

Thank you for our great experience see you next time .

Ps spend at least 7 days if you won't to enjoy kefalonia.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing