We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oliveto Lario, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
bc12345
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wow!”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Spent a week in July here. The setting was absolutely spectacular - don't think the photos do it justice. The apartment was new and decorated to a very high standard. The grounds were immaculately maintained around the pool area. If it had one drawback it would be that the pool was quite small. But even though all the apartments were occupied this wasn't a problem for the week we were there.
Michaela in the office was extremely helpful, suggesting day trips and recommending restaurants. The complex is a short walk to a stoney beach and beach bar. Invest in a pair of swim shoes if you have sensitive feet!
It is possible to walk into Onno (15 mins) but be careful. The path is quite narrow and non-existent in parts. You can get a boat from Onno to Lecco or Bellagio if you want to leave the car at home.
Would love to visit the area again and would definitely stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The scenery
Liked least: Nothing .... maybe the pool but it wasn't really a problem
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Dear Breda,

I would like to sincerely thank you for your kind words of appreciation and for your detailed feedback, I read it with pleasure!!

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Bellagio Village and look forward to welcoming you again in the future for your next holiday on the Lake Como....

Kindest regards,
Michela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent S
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Fantastic Accommodation and Service”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
5
people found this review helpful

We are a family of 6 ... with 4 kids under 11 ... we found the apartment to be perfect for us - spacious, clean, perfect WIFI, plenty of parking, very private/exclusive and all around very comfortable ... we spent lots of time taking in the brilliant view the property offers ... the kids in particular had lots of fun splashing around the pool ... it is a short walk right to the lake ... bellagio is not far away - about 10-15 mins drive ... lecco is also close by ... como is a bit further out but not too long a drive by any means ... great gelateria also not far away - onnolulu - i believe it is also owned by the owner of this condo ... will return to this property when we come back to the area

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent View
Liked least: Nothing - it was perfect for us
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivier V
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2015
Cher Olivier,

merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire sur votre séjour avec nous!!

Je vous remercie beaucoup pour la merveilleuse revue!! J'ai apprécié votre connaissance et je serai très heureuse de vous accueillir de nouveau en qualité de clients plus que bienvenue dans notre Residence.

Cordialement,
Michela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S
Osnabruck, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Aussicht und gepflegte Poolanlage
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing