We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Magnificent weekend on Lake Como”
other travellers have booked this property
View Oasi del Viandante
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View Oasi del Viandante
View Dervio edificio b
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
View Oasi del Viandante
View Dervio
edificio b
piscina
giardino
edificio a
piscina di notte
swimming pool
piscina di notte
vista dal balcone
view
view
view
view
view
monolocale entrata
monolocale
monolocale
monolocale bagno
cucina
monolocale con soppalco salotto
monolocale con soppalco
monolocale con soppalco
monolocale con soppalco
monolocale con soppalco
monolocale con soppalco letto matrimoniale
monolocale con soppalco vista
bilocale
bilocale
bilocale
bilocale bagno
bilocale
bilocale con soppalco entrata
bilocale con soppalco
bilocale con soppalco bagno
bilocale con soppalco
bilocale con soppalco
bilocale con soppalco
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dervio, Lake Como, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
JoannaNjo...
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magnificent weekend on Lake Como”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

First of all i wanna say thank you very much to the stuff of the residence. Very polite and attentive Julia on reception.Her good suggests what to do in this area helped us see a lot of beautiful places.
Thanks for the clean and comfortable apartment. Terrace with a great lake view!
We will come back soon as we falled in love with this place!
I would also recommend this residence to all my friends.
Ciao)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Dear JoannaNjoa,
thank you for your review and kind words. the reviews like yours makes us very happy and give us forces and inspiration.
We will be happy to see you and your friends here in our residence again.
Best regards
Yuliya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annette N
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
nette Kunden,
Danke für deinen Kommentar, wir schätzen es sehr! Leider hat unsere Residenz eine separate Verwaltung mit dem Restaurant, Bar, Schwimmbad, aber wir werden Ihre Kommentare sicherlich an die Manager verweisen.
Dass es Kaffeekanne ist, gibt es Mocha in jeder Wohnung für die Kaffeemaschine. Sie müssen nur die Rezeption kontaktieren.
Wir warten auf dich wieder
Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Yuliya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fmastropa...
Cologno al Serio, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Gentile fmastropaolo,
Grazie per il review. Vorrei solo correggervi, abbiamo diversi tipi degli appartamenti, potete controllare il nostro sito.
Ci fa tanto piacere che vi siete trovati bene e vi aspettiamo di nuovo.
Cordiali saluti
Yuliya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loic L
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Cher Loic L
Merci beaucoup pour l'examen
Nous sommes vraiment reconnaissants d'avoir apprécié notre travail
Nous serons heureux de vous revoir ici dans notre résidence
Meilleures salutations
Yuliya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gregory R
Le Thillot, France
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez été bon dans la résidence, bien merci pour les suggestions pour les futurs clients.
Nous revenons
sincèrement
Yuliya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing