We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation”
other travellers have booked this property
Lake view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake view from the balcony
Spacious livingroom Relax yourself, you deserve it!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Lake view from the balcony
Spacious livingroom
Relax yourself, you deserve it!
Wake up and enjoy the view!
Lake view from the apartment!
Sunloungers and a garden set to relax and eat watching the lake
Who wants to have a dip?
Stunning view from the apartments
View of Corte Ferrari from a drone
Large second bedroom for large family or friend's group
Washingmachine in the bathroom
Playground area for children
Moniga's castle worths a visit and the nearby bar as well for a good Pirlo
Taste the PIRLO down at the port with a beautiful view! Don't miss it!
Gated car Park inside the property
Lakeside restaurants 400 meters from Corte Ferrari
Also this swan's family has chosen Moniga for their holiday
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Moniga del Garda, Province of Brescia, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Beep636
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Relaxation”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Just a great weekend at Corte Ferrari. Just very relaxing and quiet. We could have sat outside all day. Just great weather and surroundings. Highly recommended and the town center is a 2 minute walk away. I cannot say what great stay and location enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexander...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, friendly staff”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in 2 bedroom apartment for 4 nights. The apartment was really spacious and enough for up to 6 people. Nice and large living area, there was a balcony. Friendly staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view from balcony
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dodgypeng...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great family base for Lake Garda”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Enjoyable stay. Lovely secure pool area for the kids. Well equipped apartment with view of the Lake from the balcony (would recommend you get apartment with balcony and not on ground floor to get this view). Easy to get around. Plenty of restaurants and two supermarkets in walking distance. Liked the area as we could easily travel up the west lake shore by car and boat across to west. Traffic in southern part of Lake was constant gridlock, so glad we were staying away from the southern shore.
All excellent, would use again without hesitation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephennc...
Armagh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“This was just perfect”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a perfect 10 day holiday and Corte Ferrari played its part. We hired the newly renovated appartments and we were on ground floor no 2 so I wondered what the view would be like but it was beautiful. garden, pool,olive trees,vines lake Srmioni,more lake in that order. Everything we needed was in the appartment including washing machine and clothes drier iron, coffee maker. A welcome bag was a lovely touch. The village is a short walk along a narrow cobbled street and the centre had 2 restaraunts and a cafe/ice cream place on the corners and the first day we ate out there was a lady singing beautiful in the centre. Other evenings a big screen showed world cup matches. It felt very Italian with the small grocery and bakery close by and lots of local folk. We had a car and would definitely recommend that if you like to explore. We visited a lot of the lake and Venice Verona and Monza and really enjoyed getting around but there were several days our 16 and 19 year old just wanted to stay by the pool or in the appartment. The hotel pool was getting a bit fuller as we moved into July. Thomas and the folk at the Rosa de Venti reception (they also own this property and one reception serves both) were very helpful with printing our boarding passes and we bought Gardaland tickets from them also. There is a lending library in reception with books in different languages. The only consideration is that a lot of the activities for kids like Gardaland Canevaworld/Aquapark Jungle high ropes course were at the other side of the lake and in busy periods the drive could be frustrating

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Breakfast on the veranda overlooking beautiful lake view exactly as advertised
Liked least: no. complaints at all we all loved it
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dioral
Yokneam Moshava, Israel
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fantastic choice”
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We've just came back home after an one week vacation at Corte Ferrari Resort located in Moniga del Garda, a small village on the south- west side of Garda Lake, Italy. It was the first time for us to stay there. We didn't know nothing before about the place, only the reviews we've read in the course of preparing our trip homework. And I have to say the decision to choose Corte Ferrari was worth a lot!
Thomas & Jenny were so kindly and professional from my first email till the end. The booking, the payment, our arrival with a possibility for a late check up, everything went perfect!
The apartment had an awesome lake view with a big balcony, was very clean and recently renovated. The kitchen had exactly what you need, and the 2 bedrooms were big enough for us - 2 parents + 2 teenagers.
The entire surroundings looked so beautiful, showing a perfect maintenance!
I'm not usually decide to rate excellent, but Corte Ferrari deserves that.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing