We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing resort and friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Agriturismo La Filanda
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2017 via mobile

I have recently stayed at La Filanda and it was amazing. The staff were lovely and so welcoming. The facilities were really clean and the place was extremely well kept. They have a football pitch, volleyball pitch and tennis courts that you can use during your stay. They also offer a wine and olive oil tasting evening giving you the opportunity to taste the oil that is produced on the land. I really enjoyed my stay and will be going back next year.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank veggielife93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alenovilagodigarda, Responsabile reception at Agriturismo La Filanda, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Grazie dear guest for your nice feedback.
we are doing our best in order to make our guest's Holiday positive and unique!
we will see you next year!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (172)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 172 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

What a superb place. Clean and safe, well air conditioned, a good kitchen which was well stocked, and with excellent facilities- pool sports equipment etc. There is a lifeguard at the pool and more recliners than guests, so no towels on the seats. Whilst there is no shop on site, one is in the little town of Montinelle with in about a 2 minute walk, which is full of ice creams, restaurants and a little shop ( the big supermarket is a hike). We agree with the previous review, that we felt our wallets would be safe in the room. The lake is a short walk, as is the rocca di manerba park, and the harbour for boats around the lake.

The visit was made however, by the wine and oil tasting - this is a working farm- that was interesting, and without any push to buy.

Sarah has been superb in communicating in setting this up. Her English is immaculate. We will certainly be coming back here

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank StuartJGraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alenovilagodigarda, Responsabile reception at Agriturismo La Filanda, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

grazie grazie grazie, we are so glad and happy you experience a great Holiday at la filanda!
sorry if we reply to you just now but the season has kept us all busy...
we wish you a great autumn season with great memories of our agriturismo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

It was a perfect holiday, such a meat, clean authentic place. The best feeling about the accommodation was, that all the personell was very casual, friendly and helpful - not at all tired of tourists and very flexible. Furthermore we really enjoyed that there was no feeling of sales - the whole stay we could keep our wallet in the room and still use the tennis court for free. Even though they didn't sell any ice cream or water on the site it was a nice feeling and the next stores and restaurants are just 5 minutes walk away. The 25meter pool is amazing - I could swim my laps in the morning. And the lake is walking distance away.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sani S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alenovilagodigarda, Responsabile reception at Agriturismo La Filanda, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

yes, yes, yes! thanks.
we are glad you had a nice Holiday, it's very important for us that all our guests feel good, comfortable and serene al La Filanda.
thanks again...it has been great to meet you and family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Stayed for 9 nights at this Agriturismo. Comfortable, has a lot of sports facilities including big pool, good breakfast. Good pricing. Recommended. only drawback is that rooms are not cleaned daily. Experience was very positive

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tonio C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alenovilagodigarda, Responsabile reception at Agriturismo La Filanda, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2017

Dear guests,
thanks fro coming back to us with your feelings....we are glad you enjoyed the sport facilities and the breakfast.. it's in our mind to improve the daily cleaning of the bedrooms as well....next time you will be surprised!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

The pros: lot's of space (inside and outside), a very big pool & a kids' pool, very welcoming owners and quiet area.
The cons: there is a humidity problem in the large apartment downstairs, slow wifi.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank FinInBel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alenovilagodigarda, Proprietario at Agriturismo La Filanda, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2017

Hallo from La Filanda!
Yes our area is really quiet and calm , perfect for a nice and relaxing holiday!
The Lake is always beautiful!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manerba del Garda
2.2 km away
Residence Apparthotel San Sivino
Residence Apparthotel San Sivino
#3 of 10 in Manerba del Garda
141 reviews
16.7 km away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#4 of 27 in Peschiera del Garda
371 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Borgo dei Poeti Wellness Resort
Hotel Borgo dei Poeti Wellness R...
#1 of 10 in Manerba del Garda
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
Hotel Florence Vivinico365
Hotel Florence Vivinico365
#2 of 14 in Manerba del Garda
76 reviews
7.3 km away
B&B Salo Novecento
B&B Salo Novecento
#1 of 22 in Salo
66 reviews
15.8 km away
Sweet Life
Sweet Life
#2 of 48 in Peschiera del Garda
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo La Filanda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo La Filanda

Address: Via del Melograno 35, 25080, Manerba del Garda, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Brescia > Manerba del Garda
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Manerba del Garda
Price Range: $95 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Hotels.com, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Booking.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd and lastminute.com.au so you can book your Agriturismo La Filanda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Agriturismo La Filanda Manerba Del Garda, Lake Garda, Italy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing