We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“G &T”

Edenhurst House Bed and Breakfast
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Langport
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Edenhurst House Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #5 of 7 Langport B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Marina & Tony are a delightful couple who run a lovely B &B. Nothing was too much trouble. All the rooms were bright and clean and very comfortable. The breakfast superb. We look forward to staying again and highly recommend it. Thank you Tony & Marina for making us feel so welcome.

Stayed: August 2016
2  Thank BeckhamptonSimpers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this b & b as we had a wedding down the road, lovely and welcoming, comfortable clean room and bathroom and an amazing breakfast with lots of choice, fresh fruit, yogurt, cereals and a cooked breakfast. Would definitely recommend staying here and would stay again ourselves if in the area.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Stacy580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Barry and Pete two keen Advanced Motorcyclists where taking part in the SWPSR during April 2016. We needed somewhere to stay before and after the Rally. Marina and Tony couldn't have been more accommodating and looked after us very well. We had an early start and a very late finish on the Saturday which wasn't a problem for Tony and Marina. The rooms where very clean and comfortable and the breakfasts were superb.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JOGLEWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Marina and Tony are wonderful hosts, charming and friendly. On arrival I was welcomed with a cup of tea which was bliss after a 3 hour drive. During my stay I was encouraged to come and go as I pleased and to treat their home as my own. My room and ensuite were very clean, tidy, and warm, and the bed amazingly comfy. Breakfast was excellent particularly Marina's poached egg! Ideal location near the Somerset Levels with plenty of scenic walks in the area.
Would I stay here again ...... ABSOLUTELY!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We had a lovely stay at edenhurst. We were made to feel very welcome and were offered a lovely cup of tea as soon as we arrived.
We stayed one night due to attending a wedding in the area. The bedroom and en suite were very comfortable.
A superb breakfast and a dip in the hot tub the following morning washouts perfect to blow those cobwebs away after a night out!
We would defiantly return if we needed accomadation in the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJMCLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Langport hotels
7.2 km away
Devonshire Arms
Devonshire Arms
#1 of 2 in Langport
211 reviews
3.5 km away
Withy Cottages
Withy Cottages
#1 of 6 in Langport
32 reviews
3.7 km away
Old Pound Inn
Old Pound Inn
#1 of 7 in Langport
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Bowdens Crest Caravan & Camping Park
8.4 km away
West Knole House
West Knole House
#4 of 7 in Langport
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Edenhurst House Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Edenhurst House Bed and Breakfast

Address: Edenhurst 5 Dyers Close | Curry Rivel, Langport TA10 0PX, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Langport
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Langport
Price Range: AU$53 - AU$106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A family run Bed and Breakfast in the heart of Somerset. Fresh food made with local produce and accommodation for all needs. Free wifi Hot tub available at users own risk ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing