We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Edenhurst House Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Langport Arms Hotel(Langport)(Great Value!)
USD 126*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 104*
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 140*
USD 135*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunnyside B&B(Bridgwater)(Great Value!)
USD 100*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 180*
USD 175*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 113*
USD 87*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ilchester Arms Hotel(Ilchester)(Great Value!)
USD 93*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 107*
USD 99*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Devonshire Arms(Langport)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
37
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked breakfastfresh fruittea and coffee facilitiesfull englishperfect hostsmarinatonyensuitehousevillage
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Barry and Pete two keen Advanced Motorcyclists where taking part in the SWPSR during April 2016. We needed somewhere to stay before and after the Rally. Marina and Tony couldn't have been more accommodating and looked after us very well. We had an early start and a very late finish on the Saturday which wasn't a problem for Tony and Marina. The rooms where very clean and comfortable and the breakfasts were superb.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank JOGLEWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Marina and Tony are wonderful hosts, charming and friendly. On arrival I was welcomed with a cup of tea which was bliss after a 3 hour drive. During my stay I was encouraged to come and go as I pleased and to treat their home as my own. My room and ensuite were very clean, tidy, and warm, and the bed amazingly comfy. Breakfast was excellent particularly Marina's poached egg! Ideal location near the Somerset Levels with plenty of scenic walks in the area.
Would I stay here again ...... ABSOLUTELY!!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We had a lovely stay at edenhurst. We were made to feel very welcome and were offered a lovely cup of tea as soon as we arrived.
We stayed one night due to attending a wedding in the area. The bedroom and en suite were very comfortable.
A superb breakfast and a dip in the hot tub the following morning washouts perfect to blow those cobwebs away after a night out!
We would defiantly return if we needed accomadation in the area again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DJMCLee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015 via mobile

Very tidy and modern room. Also 5.6 meg broadband is very useful. And they had parking on site for a long wheel base van. I would gladly stay here again. Oh and a nice powerful shower too.
It's a very welcoming family run place but still seem happy for you to come and go as you like.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Halifax J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

My husband and I stayed a few years ago, so we knew in advance that we would be made very welcome by the hosts Marina and Tony, this time we took our swimmers and had a very relaxing time in their Jacuzzi in the garden, very comfy bed and en suite facilities, There are some lovely walks in the area and this time we caught the bus into Wells for the day (great to leave the car behind) They have 3 double bedrooms one with a twin bed all rooms are excellent, and when in the area would not hesitate to stay with them.

Room Tip: All rooms are very good
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohdearmeWestmidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews