We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION”
other travellers have booked this property
Mobil home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mobil home
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Mobil home
salle d'eau
Séjour
Chambre 1 grand lit
Chambre 2 petits lits
Plan du mobil home
Complexe aquatique
Plage Côte Sauvage
Phare de La Coubre
La Palmyre
Plage
Baie de Bonne Anse
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
La Palmyre-Les Mathes, Charente-Maritime, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
fkate45
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have been to La Palmyre several times and love the area. This mobile was first class in every way. Spotlessly clean accommodation. Beds were especially comfortable and the brand new BBQ was a welcome addition. Would recommend this accommodation very highly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the comfortable beds which are unusual in mobile accommodation
Liked least: the noise of the workmen two mornings running constructing decking on a mobile next to us
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thank you very much Karen for this excellent appreciation.
We hope to see you again among our tenants for future holidays and we will do our best to enhance again more your stay.
Regards, Lionel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOREAU A
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in May 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis, nous serons heureux vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre mobil home à l'occasion d'un de vos prochains séjours.
Lionel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strub P
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Je vous remercie pour votre témoignage et je suis très heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour à Bonne Anse Plage. En espérant vous retrouver parmi mes locataires pour un futur séjour. Bien cordialement, Lionel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
padilla c
1 review
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le confort et le calme
Liked least: l'obligation de prendre un pass pour bénéficier des animations du camping
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Je vous remercie pour ce sympathique témoignage et je suis très heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour à Bonne Anse Plage.
En espérant vous retrouver parmi mes locataires pour un autre séjour.
Bien cordialement, Lionel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JMSOG
Toulouse, France
1 review
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2016
Je vous remercie vivement pour cet avis et espère vous compter à nouveau parmi mes locataires.
Lionel Chauffour
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing