We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“FABULOUS!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tragaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
emilyccla...
High Wycombe, United Kingdom
1 review
“FABULOUS!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just come back from 10 wonderful days on the beautiful island of Zante. Vatia Villas are absolutely fabulous. Beautifully kept and clean. The pool and BBQ area are just lovely. Its made all the more special by Vaso and her lovely family, whose hospitality went above and beyond the norm. The short walk to the local restaurant Lofos Soilis is well worth it. Food is excellent and so are the panoramic views. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Dear Emily,

Thank you for your comments, we would be very happy to welcome you again! Having guests like you it's always a great pleasure!

Best Wishes,
Vatia Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tericolli...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fantastic hosts with unbelievable hospitality!”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely peaceful location but can easily have Yiannis taxi into Tsilivi or Zante town. Spotlessly clean, most comfy holiday bed ever! Everything in the villa is good quality. Underground garage if you hire a car. Very secure. Tasteful decor and plenty of quiet seating areas if you want to read. Couldn't have asked for a better villa. A member of our party fell ill with pneumonia and was hospitalised and the care and assistance given by Vaso was amazing. Can't wait to return. We have been hiring villas for many years and this one gets wholehearted recommendation! If I could give 100 stars, I would!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Dear Teri,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We were very glad and satisfied to read of your experience during your stay with us. Of course we are more than happy to welcome you again!!

Best Regards,
Vatia Villas team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
louisebel...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 28 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Amazing villa in a wonderful location. The villa itself has everything you need for a home away from home, very clean and modern decor. The gardens and olive grove surrounding are beautiful and make for a perfect setting. All enclosed and safe for children to play and run around .Private pool is spotlessly clean perfect for lazy days and has the sun and shady areas available all day .
A cleaner visits everyday (she does a top job!) which is a great bonus when self catering. Location is close to Tsilivi/Planos and Amboula beach
Vaso and her family are very friendly and make you feel so welcome from the moment you arrive. This is the first holiday where we felt as though we settled in straight away mainly down to the wonderful hospitality shown by the owners. I could go on with all the positives about this accommodation but I will just finish by saying really dont hesitate in booking .

Thank You Vaso and your family for helping to make our holiday wonderful!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
londoner9...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Villa”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stunning villa, perfect for a family of 4. Everything in the villa was clean and modern and the garden was beautiful with a built in barbecue and dinning area. Private pool was great and the location was peaceful. But best of all was the welcoming owner, who went the extra mile to make sure our stay was perfect - she could not have been more accomadating. Thank you for a wonderful holiday - if we ever come back to the island we will 100% be staying here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richardfi...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa - delightful hosts”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely villa spotlessly clean. Very attentive hosts who couldn't have been more helpful. Lovely location on a beautiful, very friendly island. We would certainly stay here again and have no hesitation in recommending it. .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quality of try villa and its amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing