We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
436 results
Traveller rating
294
86
30
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
86
30
12
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 436 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2018

The great service begins since the moment your reach them to make your reservation, they have an excellent reservations team in our case Mariandrys is always willing to assist you with any request. Los Flamencos is a beautiful complex located in one of the best areas in Bayahibe. Apartments are brand new, clean, comfortable for a party of 6 and well equipped, A/C in all areas and with a nice pool view. Areas around the complex and both pools are always beautiful and well maintained.

The complex is a short drive (5 minutes or less) to Bayahibe Dominicus Public Beach, pharmacies, supermarkets, restaurants, disco.

Last time our daughter was sleeping during check out time, we asked in front desk if we were able to extend the check out process for half hour and pay any difference, 5 minutes later, Carmelo contacted us and his answer was, let the baby sleep, don't worry about the time and don't worry about paying any difference.

We usually don't like repeating places, since we prefer discovering new ones. Flamenco is an exception to that rule since we have been to Flamencos several times and we have already planned our next stay. We consider Los Flamencos our private beach apartment!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rockyia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmelo B, Gerente at Los Flamencos Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Rockyromero, first of all, thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination.

Our passion for services is part of our motivation and when we received commentaries give like yours, it offers us such a wonderful perspective of the fortunate ones that we are in being in an establishment where we can build memories that will last forever and most importantly to know that we make our guests happy. In this way we make sure that each stay at Los Flamencos Aparthotel is personalized, comfortable and memorable. We are happy to know that we were able to meet our goal, this motivates us to keep our staff giving the best of each day. Remember that we want you to return soon to continue to pamper you and offer you the best service.

Best regards,
Reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

They have an excellent service. The pool, the WiFi, the attention. Everything very nice and comfortable me and my friends were delighted, thank for the service we will fly soon to enjoy your services.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank michellej20172018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmelo B, Gerente at Los Flamencos Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Michelle, first of all, thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination.

Our passion for services is part of our motivation and when we received commentaries give like yours, it offers us such a wonderful perspective of the fortunate ones that we are in being in an establishment where we can build memories that will last forever and most importantly to know that we make our guests happy. In this way we make sure that each stay at Los Flamencos Aparthotel is personalized, comfortable and memorable. We are happy to know that we were able to meet our goal, this motivates us to keep our staff giving the best of each day. Remember that we want you to return soon to continue to pamper you and offer you the best service.

Best regards,
Reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

excellent place very good service wifi super fast nice to share with family is good to know that you have a good place to go to enjoy and that is not so far from home I would love to return everything very beautiful

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank emelibatistar98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmelo B, Gerente at Los Flamencos Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Emelibatista, first of all, thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination.

Good to know that you liked our facilities and the service provided. We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We always work so that our guests have the best service and are comfortable during their stay with us. For us it was a pleasure to be here to you at Los Flamencos Aparthotel. Our mission is to provide the best service and that the guest is at ease is your stay with us.I can assure you that our priority is our guests.

Best regards,
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

The best experience ever! I would like to visit them in my next trip. Very comfortable, the WiFi was great, I loved the pool and the funny colors excelent service. I slept like a princess lol. Congratulations

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Yeniffer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmelo B, Gerente at Los Flamencos Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2018

Dear Yeniffer, first of all, thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination.

Our passion for services is part of our motivation and when we received commentaries give like yours, it offers us such a wonderful perspective of the fortunate ones that we are in being in an establishment where we can build memories that will last forever and most importantly to know that we make our guests happy. In this way we make sure that each stay at Los Flamencos Aparthotel is personalized, comfortable and memorable. We are happy to know that we were able to meet our goal, this motivates us to keep our staff giving the best of each day. Remember that we want you to return soon to continue to pamper you and offer you the best service.

Best regards,
Reservations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 4 days and there's nothing to complaint about. Everything was as in the pictures and other reviews: beautiful, colorful, clean and quite.

Everyone there is helpful and kind.

The apartment is beautiful, clean and fully equiped including the kitchen.

Also, it is easy to get anything as all kind of stores are to the distance of a small walk. My favorite beach is also near: Bayahibe. Beautiful clear water and white sand.

I are already planning our next visit and it undoubtely will be to Los Flamencos.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank LigiaCSRamirez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmelo B, Gerente at Los Flamencos Aparthotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2018

Dear Ligia, first of all, thank you for choosing us as your vacation destination.

Good to know that you liked our facilities and the service provided. We are very happy to know that you had a great stay with us. We always work so that our guests have the best service and are comfortable during their stay with us. For us it was a pleasure to be here to you at Los Flamencos Aparthotel. Our mission is to provide the best service and that the guest is at ease is your stay with us.I can assure you that our priority is our guests.

Best regards,
Reservations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews