We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ExcEllent - do not hesitate to book !!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Sarigerme
Certificate of Excellence
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“ExcEllent - do not hesitate to book !!”
Reviewed 29 January 2012

I travelled to the Hilton Dalaman twice in 2011 and am planning to return in 2012

Wonderful grand hotel with excellent food, very nice clean, spacious rooms with equally as nice bathrooms.

You have to pay 10 euro per person to eat in the a la carte restaurants, but worth every cent.

The hotel is located a good 20 min walk from the small village of Sarigerme but you will find everything you need in the hotel

Looking forward to returning soon

Room Tip: We upgraded the 2nd visit to a direct to pool access room, however this is not necessary as room siz...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Sunnysammargate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,206 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,293
    596
    212
    67
    38
See reviews for
1,655
1,009
29
130
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (623)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2012

stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks. Restaurant manager was the one person who stood out the most. He was extremely helpful at finding us tables to sit together as we are a large family. very child friendly . the hotel was modern and clean. most of the waiters at the pool restaurants were very helpful and pleasant. evening entertainment wasnt the best but we tended to play cards and amuse ourselves. hotel is only 10 minutes or so from the airport so that was a plus point straight away.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Laurabedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2012

We celebrated our Honeymoon at the Hilton in Dalaman and we were very spoilt!
THE GOOD POINTS;
The Hotel itself was modern and clean and our room, which was situated by the pool on the 3rd floor was excellent. The food in the buffet restaurant and the turkish restaurant was amazing and the buffet always had a wide & varied choice of food. We also went to the chinese and this was ok, but not as good as the other two. The beach was clean and our day in Gazebo with butler service was a relaxing and lovely experience.
The lady who worked in guest relations & the reception staff were great and couldn't do enough for you and had excellent spoken English.
THE BAD POINTS;
In our first week the buffet staff were really helpful but in the 2nd week this changed and they didn't seem to care as much how they treated you or how quickly they served you, I know it was coming to the end of the season, but I did find this frustrating as they could be quite rude and it put a damper on our overall thoughts on the hotel.
The hotel location is quite rural and there isn't really anywhere else to go apart from the local village which consists of one small street with a couple of tourist shops and a few restaurants. You also had to either get a bus or taxi to get there. But it is quite cheap to do this.

Room Tip: Pool rooms behind the Buffet restaurant are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Tanya W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2012

Lovely hotel, beautiful scenery. Child friendly. Several pools to choose from. Excellent decoration, warm and welcoming staff, all inclusive. Would thoroughly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Syed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hants
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2012

Stayed for one week in August 2011, me, my wife and 2 children aged 9 and 13. Specifically booked direct with the hotel to obtain a confirmared reservation for 2 interconnecting rooms. I received an email confirmation of this confirmed booking. On arrival these rooms were not available, we were "upgraded" to a spa suite ( this is not an upgrade at all so beware). My tow chilren having to sleep on one sofa bed (boy and girl not ideal). After three days we were eventually found the 2 interconnecting rooms we had a confirmed reservation for. They had overbooked. Manager told me my written confirmation was actually a "request" for the specific room and not a confirmation, despite the fact it said confirmation! He offered a free dinner by way of compensation. It was VERY shabby service.
Hotel is OK but spoilt by arrogant and untrained management, I wrote to complain afterwards on reurning back to the UK and they still could not bring themselves to properly apologise.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank JamesBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sarigerme
2.2 km away
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
TUI BLUE Sarigerme Park
#4 of 10 in Sarigerme
289 reviews
0.4 km away
TUI Family Life Tropical Resort
19.3 km away
Rixos Premium Gocek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 km away
D- Resort Gocek
D- Resort Gocek
#1 of 19 in Gocek
340 reviews
33.1 km away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,187 reviews
34.0 km away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
1,692 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa

Property: Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa
Address: Sarigerme Tourism Center PO11, Sarigerme 48610, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Sarigerme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Romantic Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Family Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Sarigerme
#1 Spa Hotel in Sarigerme
Price range (per night): $227 - $735
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 384
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, lastminute.com.au, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Hotelopia and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Dalaman Sarigerme Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Dalaman Resort And Spa
Hilton Dalaman Hotel Sarigerme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing