We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
76
9
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
9
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two sons pastries home made bacon olive oil factory within easy walking distance value for money nothing is too much trouble a family run hotel walk along the beach balcony overlooking the pool studio apartment large double bed beach towels a small kitchen area excellent reviews small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We were greeted as friends from the moment we arrived. We had been upgraded to a one bed apartment, with no extra charge which was a lovely surprise. The apartment was lovely and clean, and furnished well, with added toiletries in the bathroom. The kitchenette had everything you would need. Free wifi. Lovely view from the balcony. We chose to pay extra for breakfast and we were very pleased we did. Lots to choose from, meeting all food preferences. The owners of the hotel are beautiful people, meeting all your needs and just so so friendly. The mum gave me some of her homemade olive oil soap, that she had been taught to make from her mother. What a lovely surprise. I would definitely return. Thank you for making the first part of our road trip a pleasurable one.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank quinn1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

room is spacious, clean and very well equipped. The hosts are friendly, smiley and always ready to make you feel comfortable. The location is good. The beach directly below the hotel is a bit rocky but there is lots of sandy beach 2 min walking (kivotos beach bar) or further. Many places to go from here - do not miss Polilimnio

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Lakis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2015

It was a vey nice stay at Theoxenia Hotel, nice enviroment,very clean and beautiful.We loved the pool and the friendly people there,we will sure come back again soon, thanks for everything one of the best holidays we ever had!!!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giannis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Just returned after spending 10 days at this fantastic apart hotel which we would give a 5 star rating. We had an excellent comfortable well equipped studio with a balcony overlooking the pool and with a sea view. Breakfast was superb everyday with a huge choice . Nothing was ever too much trouble for Evgenia and her two sons Thanos and Adonis who looked after us so well. Thoroughly recommend this as a base for exploring the area we will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015

We spent in July 2015 ten days here, enjoying fantastic athmosphere and high Level of hospitality. The Studio we had was very comfortable attached to a large terrace with partial sea view. The members of the owner Family run the hotel, they are very attentive, friendly and professional. Further highlights to be mentioned: Breakfast buffet (fantastic home made delicacies), nice tavernas nearby and the great Hotel Swimming pool. Close to the Hotel (approx. 300 meters) you will find a beach. However, beaches in other bays, e.g. Perulia in 15 min. driving distance will provide substantially better quality. Alltogether a Hotel with optimal conditions to relax and enjoying Pelopponesos.

Room Tip: Studios on the first floor are very comfortable
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MNikolics49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews