We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfect!”
other traveller has booked this property
View from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony
floor plan Villa Oasis 2016
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
View from the balcony
floor plan
Villa Oasis 2016
garden
the road to the beach
the road to the beach
the road to the beach
the road to the beach
the road to the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nea Potidea, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
marjiBulg...
Vidin, Bulgaria
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“perfect!”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

If you want splendid holiday-without crouds/both in the villa and on the beach/,beautiful sights,calm and clear sea,wonderful sunsets;very polite owner-this is the place!I and my husband were delighted-we really had a rest,even our teenage children were not bored.
The beach is secluded and in fact private,no noise,no coffee shops-you feel free and on your own.
The house is clean and with everything that you may need in the kitchen,towels changed twice a week.
The car is essential-the villages are 5 km away,but it's easy to go there-and thera a plenty of grosseries,bakeries etc there.
So I strongly reccomend the villa for a family vacation away from the noise and crowds!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: house;garden,beach
Liked least: can't go by foot to the village
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IhorOk
Lviv, Ukraine
1 review
“Wonderfull quiet Place”
Reviewed 1 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Wonderfull quiet place
We are family of 2 adult and 2 children. We like to have a rest away from the bustle, hustle and crowds of people, but also not too far from civilisation. In this regard this place most close to what we searched. Beach is very convenient, no sea urchins (they are but out of the beach territory), coniferous forest, here you can be alone very often, it is never overcrowded, nobody fight for sunbeds, depth is perfect for all ages ;) Owner carefully care about beach. Sea is warm and clean. Linen and towels are changed regularly, more often than we expected. Both owner and his wife very hospitable and pleasant people. Most probably we are here not last time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pijper
Sittard
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC view over the Sea”
Reviewed 10 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We are a family with two children aged 7 and 9 years old. We have just returned from a holiday in Villa Oasis for one week. In one word it was FANTASTIC. The wake up was a real experience with the beautiful view of the sea every morning. The children would prefer to stay at the apartment and play in the garden or down to the beach at the complex than make trips in the area.

I want to thank the Nikopoulos family for the hospitality we received and we encourage anyone this fantastic place wholeheartedly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Kleine kinderen
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Serbia
Reviewed 12 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bulgaria
Reviewed 22 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing