We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
46
54
17
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
54
17
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

I ve spent one week in Arnsberg Ibis hotel. I am always satisfied in ibis chain. It s good value for price. Bed was comfortable and bathroom clean. Good location next to Congress center and few strps from main square. Nice breakfest. Parking facility.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Petr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile

As budget Hotels go this is lower than budget no bar poor wifi and almost hostel style accommodation. One night yes ok but for 4 I was counting the hours to get out. Terrible breakfast no restaurant at night or bar... shocking... never again

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank paddyc173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Been here on a business trip and everything was great. The staff was friendly and I simply had a great stay. Nothing to complain about - a well run hotel of this chain. All areas were clean and gave a well kept-up impression

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BBY_on_the_road
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Arrived early evening, parking at front of building was full but reception directed us to a large free parking area just around the corner. Marvellous staff, friendly and efficient, we were made most welcome. Room was excellent although a little small but this was partly due to the large bed and lovely big wet room. Everything was spotlessly clean. Breakfast was very good, typical German continental and again everything was kept very clean and tidy. After breakfast, coffee and tea is available from a machine in the reception area free of charge until 10pm. This can be either taken to your room or the small lounge area by reception. There is good wifi and Sky TV in rooms. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the town centre with all the usual shops and many places to eat. Convenient location for visiting the Mohne Dam or Soest. We stayed 3 nights and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank B0bd30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Very good experience with very polite and helpful staff, I would use this hotel again on my next visit to the area. The rooms were pleasant and clean. the hotel was well positioned for all the amenities in the town.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank paulCg2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews