We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
317
38
4
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
38
4
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews her husband saronic gulf other guests nothing is too much trouble year after year home from home different levels family room welcome drink island hopping flying dolphin interesting people yoga holiday clear water a lovely stay overlooking the sea agistri
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

Instantly relaxed by gentle waves and scent of pine, then by incredible welcoming from Rosy and family. Beautiful structure, rooms and views. Flexibilty to cater and provide. Our yoga group spent one amazing week here. Incredible local cuisine, so delicious. Options for bike riding, boat trips, snorkelling, forest walking, swimming in pristine water, and more...under sunshine or stars. A haven to switch off and rejuvenate. Thank you Rosy and crew :)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Stephanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

My partner and I had another fantastic holiday at Rosy's Little Village with our lovely yoga friends. It is the perfect venue for a week of yoga, relaxation, delicious food, comfy accommodation all catered for by the truly hospitable and friendly staff. Looking forward to next year already.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

This october I went back to Rosys little village on the Green peacefull Island Agistri.
This year I went together with my family.
“The Village” is a Calm easy and lovely place to stay. You Can Do just what you wAnt and you Can be yourself or with someone. Food. Swimm. Talk, Walk and do yoga.. In one off the many workshops during the season you Can do yoga, Qigong , Dance with Nia or Paint some akvarel looking over the sea. Off course you Can swimm every Morning When the Sun rise. And off course have your Morning cup off tea.
I recommend from all my heart.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lise Rostgaard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Beautiful rooms set in a series of small pathways leading directly to the sea.
The use of a small private cove is available for all guests complete with sunbeds and great views of the Saronic bay.
Enjoyed waking up to watch the sunrise and practice yoga.
Rosy and team are very welcoming and very helpful to provide for your personal needs.
Would definitely recommend to anyone business, pleasure, group, family or solo holiday.
The island has much to offer and Rosy's is the prefect spot to stay both secluded and yet nearby to shops, port and various sporting activities.
You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: All rooms are great and look towards the sea.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

My 5th visit to Rosy's Little Village. 4 for yoga and 1 with my husband. The perfect place to unwind and be yourself. Food is amazing, location is stunning. Accommodation is basic but beautifully clean and very Greek and most importantly the staff are so lovely and helpful. Rosy and Nondas are charming and welcoming. A magical place.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank glynniss2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews