We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful choice for a family”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing Pool View.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing Pool View.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Amazing Pool View.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mykonos Town, Mykonos, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Sarah-Mad...
1 review
“A wonderful choice for a family”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We booked this villa for my husband's birthday as we got good recommendation from friends.
As much as the photos describe the property, when you enter it takes your breath away. The house on the outside does not hint at all what you see you once you enter. The owner was waiting for us on the airport with a sign and escort us to the property. Words cannot describe how much we loved this beautiful villa and how excellent the service was throughout our four night stay. . All the help and services were remarkable! I really don't have any complaints

The villa is immaculate clean and we had the feeling that we are the first guests to accommodate it. Mykonos town is a few minutes drive away and there we bought our supplies and ate dinner at the restaurant.
The housekeeper is very helpful and speaks English.
We had a great time and strongly recommend this place for a unique vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex S
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“A lovely property”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

The house was luxury and perfect!! It is really nice decorated, with full equipment at the kitchen, air conditions, warm water all the time and a pool in front of our villa with comfortable furniture!!!! The Villa was clean all the time and the quality of linen was really nice!! The owners was very kind and helpful.Also the property has privacy and nobody comes in without your permission. They picked up us from the airport and they explained us everything that we wanted to know!! This place is really peaceful and Chora (=Town) is less than 12 min away.

The view from the villa is breathtaking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nuseladv
Even Yehuda, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice villa and great hospitality!!”
Reviewed 12 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed during the first week of September 2016

The villa was as expected and the hospitality was grerat!

We liked the villa, the views the area and the island!

The villa is cery well equiped and maintained!

We really had good time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hospitality and views
Liked least: Winds
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
editamart...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Wonderful holiday in Mykonos”
Reviewed 10 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We rented this beautiful villa for 4 nights in June 2016. We were picked up at the airport by the owner, who was very helpful and friendly. A big welcome fruit basket with a bottle of wine was awaiting us the villa. The villa was just as described: very spacious, luxurious with breathtaking views.
The owners went out of their way to make us feel welcome and pampered; not only prepared a delicious lunch on the day of our arrival but also a wonderful Greek breakfast on our last day in Mykonos. We truly received a five star treatment in 5 star villa. If we would decide to return to Mykonos again, Villa Chrysantina would be our first choice!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valerien1...
Vienna, Austria
1 review
“Perfect place for our stay ;)”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I went there with 8 girls to spend a bachelorette weekend. At first we were hesitant to book with only a few reviews and prepayment required, but I am glad we did. We all can highly recommend this amazing villa. The service received before and during the stay was exceptional. A big thank you to Dimitris & Giota and the staff for a truly Mykonian experience. It was really great to have them around. The villa is more than just beautiful; the view from the master bedroom and the front balcony is truly divine with the panoramic view of the pool. We had such a great time; I would not hesitate to book this villa again. It was an ideal place for or bachelorette weekend. We went home with great memories and a lot of photos.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Großer Gruppe
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing