We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“True gelato”

Gelateria Fior Di Latte
Ranked #1 of 4 Dessert in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 1 - USD 17
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped in for a post dinner treat tonight with my husband and brother in law. Authentic gelato and very generous sized portions. Hope to be back before the end of our holiday. Grazie mille!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank sheepiegirl_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (154)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 154 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2018 via mobile

Fantastic gelato all homemade by lovely Italian lady who is very friendly and helpful we came here every day on our holiday and every flavour we tried was fantastic definitely a hidden gem

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank pugqueen27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely little Italian ice cream shop just set back from the street, definitely worth hunting out as opposed to the more obvious ice cream spots.

Lovely Italian lady served us the delicious authentic homemade Italian ice cream, good prices too for such delicious ice cream. Great coffee too!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 366janed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Very good very friendly lady, spoilt for choice. Coffee was also very good. Could say a little hidden gem. Will go again

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura F, Proprietario at Gelateria Fior Di Latte, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018
Google Translation

GRAZIE DI ♥. gentilissimi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2018 via mobile

visit here everytime we are in tenerife amazing ice cream at very good price and owners are very friendly aswell

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Andyboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gelateria Fior Di Latte also viewed

 
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje
 

Been to Gelateria Fior Di Latte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing