We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Restaurant”
Review of Martini Restaurant

Martini Restaurant
Reserve with
Martini Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #82 of 317 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Price range: USD 6 - USD 58
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Martini restaurant is a well-established brand since 1998. Martini’s view is magical and our guests say that the food and service surpasses the amazing scenery. The fabulous, clear blue sea is the restaurant's panorama. A feast for the eyes – and the food is a delight for the soul. Not to try the selected tender, juicy BBQ beef or our handpicked delicious seafood would be like not to visit the Colosseum when you are in Rome.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I came here with friends on the last day of our holiday and really enjoyed the food. Really good quality and not too expensive. Lovely view. The staff are also very friendly and welcoming. The cocktails were to a high standard. We even got a free glass of Cava when we arrived. I would recommend visiting.

Thank vab95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unilinks N, Public Relations Manager at Martini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words and review of our restaurant! Welcome to our world! Regards from our Management Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (602)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great food. Great Service. Julia & Habib looked after our son Charlie like he was their own. The steaks are exceptional and the fresh pasta dishes are to die for. Been 4 times on this holiday would highly recommend.

Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was on holiday with the family , once they went home had time to explore
We were walking along & spotted these welcoming restaurant with amazing sea views , couldn’t resist
Had a lovely meal gambus pil pil to start & then a filet & sirloin steak , both were good but the filet was exceptional, with sauces & canarian potatoes, rice & veg
All washed down with a lovely bottle of red , wasn’t rushed at all overall a very enjoyable experience & the bill was a pleasant surprise enjoy people

Thank dean s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a nice meal, calamari starter followed by a pasta dish. We had slight confusion as we didn’t get our free drinks that were promised on arrival, there were also items added on to the bill, but they rectified it no problem. Was pretty reasonable, €82 Euro for 3 starters and meals plus drinks but it was more expensive than other restaurants who produce nicer food hence lower rating

Thank ner147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unilinks N, Public Relations Manager at Martini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi and thank you very much for your opinion as they help us to rectify any confusion or/and apologies for any inconvenience. Our doorman offers most of our customers “a free drink“ on the house. And that is normally a glass of Spanish Cava or Swedish Älska Cider, that come together with the bill. We are sorry if you didn’t get those on your request to have your bill . About ransom prices it could be that we are a few € higher than similar restaurants but as our position is also a higher cost as normal restaurants. We at Martini hope this information is satisfactory for you and we are looking forward to see you soon again.
Regards from our Management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant is Ala carte, starter is mussels in tomato sauce & garlic bruschetta with fillet steak caramelised onions & cheese absolutely lovely, both ordered well done fillet steak still red in centre? Absolutely lovely, sorry I don’t have any more photos, restaurant is clean waiters and staff are very friendly

Thank DonnadeVere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Unilinks N, Public Relations Manager at Martini Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hello and thank you for taking your time to write this review! Warm welcome back!
Regards from Management team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Martini Restaurant also viewed

Playa de las Americas, Tenerife
 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
Tenerife, Canary Islands
 

Been to Martini Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing