We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Reasonable price, nicely treated food.”
Review of Miguel Angel

Miguel Angel
Ranked #29 of 336 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 1,140
Cuisines: International, British, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: A relaxed atmosphere serving breakfast and lunch through the day. A la carte dining in the evening with live music provided by the resident Duo Brothers. Paella and Roast Leg of Lamb are among our specialities. Vegetarians and special dietary requirements - please do not hesitate to ask. Cocktails also available.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Nicely treated food I mean when you see and taste your food just made with pleasure. You feel that lil thing.. you know like “the touch of chef”. Any dishes we had here just gave us the feel “that made with heart” not a typical factorial sense made dishes you get in restaurants normally.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank FerencL46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (288)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 288 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

5th visit.... all i can say is another cracking meal with danial and the rest of the team... will be back for the 6th soon..

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kevf732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Visited this restaurant on three evenings, all of which were enjoyable, with very friendly, helpful staff, a lovely lady chef and an excellent singer. On each visit we were only shown the main menu (which wasn't all that reasonable) and so we had to ask to see the "3 course 9.95 euros" menu, which was excellent. Good assortment of food to choose from and all served hot and nicely presented.

I have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant if you are looking for a casual, gentle evening.

Date of visit: February 2018
1  Thank Hamlet25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for lunch one day, food was good.
Calamari was tender like it should be, wife had steak toastie and cheesy chips which was nice as well.
3 pints of beer, coffee and lunch came to 18 euro, great value for money and would return.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank gorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Came across this restaurant by chance one evening out, we're greeted by very pleasant staff, choice of food was very good, never left here hungry, the music wasn't loud just in the background, then live music at 8pm which was played just right volume, you could talk, great staff, very accommodating with certain eating requirements. Would highly recommend this restaurant

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank moira k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miguel Angel also viewed

 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Miguel Angel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing