We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another amazing meal!”

Restaurant Limoncello
Ranked #27 of 347 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Description: Restaurante Limoncello is located in outstanding surroundings with beautiful views, overlooking the Atlantic Ocean in Fañabe Beachwalk. Specialising in Italian Cuisine, Fresh Lobster & Seafood Platters, Grilled Meats & Much More. Serving a Large Selection of Wines, Spirits, Cocktails & Beers, whilst enjoying the relaxing atmosphere, provided by Professional, Friendly Staff, Limoncello is the place to be….
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurante Limoncello is located in outstanding surroundings with beautiful views, overlooking the Atlantic Ocean in Fañabe Beachwalk. Specialising in Italian Cuisine, Fresh Lobster & Seafood Platters, Grilled Meats & Much More. Serving a Large Selection of Wines, Spirits, Cocktails & Beers, whilst enjoying the relaxing atmosphere, provided by Professional, Friendly Staff, Limoncello is the place to be….
Reviewed 19 October 2018

We visit this restaurant every time we come to Tenerife and each time its just as great!

We tried to go one evening and there we're literally no tables, they said we could come back in 40 minutes, however this was a little too late for us. I have to say the guy was very apologetic. So we didn't make the same mistake again, we booked a table in advance for the next evening.

Amazing service, they all work extremely hard to make it a great experience for you. The food was delicious and great value, we will most definitely return!

Thank you Limoncello!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank chiquidys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,629)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 123 of 1,629 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2018

Service very good as was the steaks we had. However garlic mushrooms as starter burnt our mouths as did Irish Coffee. Impossible to drink it was so hot, you could see steam coming off it! Would recommend as a place to eat in Costa Adeje but beware of hot drinks or sauces.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Adventurer267342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

We booked dinner at lemoncello as had read the good reviews and when enquired they confirmed very promptly that they could help us with our coeliac dietary requirements.

It didn’t disappoint, met by very well presented and friendly staff, the restaurant is on a nice section of the beach promenade with good views of the beach. It is also very clean and laid out nicely so not too crammed next to other tables.

They have a vast and varied menu of Italian food and were very confident in advising on what items were gluten free safe.

Service was efficient and the food was delicious, quite large portions too.

I would definitely recommend this restaurant and would go again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 366janed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We have eaten at Limoncello's on our past two visits to Costa Adeje. This restaurant never disappoints. The Steak's, Ribs, Pasta are all lovely. The restaurant over looks the sea so is a lovely setting for an evening meal. The food is off excellent quality and the staff are fantastic, nothing is to much trouble. I am not a desert person but the Tiramisu is very nice. My wife loves the chocolate coulant. I would like to thank everyone at this restaurant including the chefs for their wonderful service and fantastic food.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile

Lovely dinner out last night. Friendly, helpful staff who clearly enjoy their work. Great choice of food, even for me (gluten and lactose intolerant). A bit of theatre when served our gin and tonics added to a great night out. Exceeded expectations in all respects!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mnda_R_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurant Limoncello also viewed

 
Playa de Fanabe, Adeje
 
Tenerife, Canary Islands
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Restaurant Limoncello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing