We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic sea view from the balcony - here you can enjoy the evenings with a glass of wine!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic sea view from the balcony - here you can enjoy the evenings with a glass of wine!
Large pool with sunbeds Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
1 review
Fantastic sea view from the balcony - here you can enjoy the evenings with a glass of wine!
Large pool with sunbeds
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

ClaireNic...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place!”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We have just returned back from a fantastic 2 weeks stay at roque del conde. The villa itself is lovely and spacious, it has a massive garage underneath for if you was renting a car an open plan kitchen & living room 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The pool area is a short walk up from the villa but if you didn’t want to go the pool the beach is about a 20 min walk. Before booking we hadn’t realised the villa was on a VERY steep hill so if we was to book again we would definitely hire a car as we spent a lot of the time in taxis. Having said that the walk down to the local supermarket & into Adeji itself took about 20 mins and was a really nice walk.. it was coming back up that was the problem. The pool area of a day was very quiet as the complex itself was very residential so most people are at work there was many times when we just had the pool to ourselves this area is cleaned and maintained daily. The villa was nice and clean, spacious and had good facilities although there was no air conditioning and only 1 fan supplied so it was very hot! The manager Sven was always on hand to answer any questions before & after booking. We would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Many thanks for the nice review. I am glad, that you had a fantastic time and you are welcome if you want to come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing