We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loverly Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
janicemar...
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
“Loverly Apartment”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Loverly apartment, stunning views, we have been going to Sunset Harbour for years, we loved this apartment so much, we have booked again for this December.
Great Holiday.
Thankyou

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2018
Dear David and Janice , I’m looking forward for see you back this 30 December . A bottle of wine will be waiting for you in the apartment in your next stay

Welcome back

Thanks

Kind regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AQuider
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simply amazing”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Alvaro’s apt for a week, it was brilliant, very very central, one min walk to the sandy beach, very lovely sunset view.
We would definitely book again when we visit Tenerife:)
Thanks
Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2018
I’m very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The pleasure was mine for to host you in my apartment and I hope see you very soon again Ahmed. Kind Regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian B
Salford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Excellent apartment, very good central location, nice complex, and very close to all ameneties, lovely views along the coast and across to Gomera. Ideal for my wife and myself
The owner (Alvaro Guada) had everything in place (keys collection and information) to make our stay easy and pleasant
Hope to be able to stay again, in the very near future

Brian (Manchester)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
I’m very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay,m. The pleasure was mine for to host you in my apartment and I hope see you very soon again Brian

Kind Regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blyth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
I’m looking for to see you again soon! Thanks again for your visit , see you soon Debra.

Kind regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
C1609SMyv...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hamilton”
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at apartment from 31st August until 7thSeptember.Apartment was lovely,very modern with new appliances and furnishings.Lovely location with stunning views over the sea and beachfront.This is our fifth visit to Pueblo Torviscas which is our favourite resort,but have to say we were delighted with our choice.Best view ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2017
Thanks so much for your visit And review Hamiton.Im Looking forward to see you again In Tenerife soon .Best Regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing