We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location and perfect accommodation.”
other travellers have booked this property
Marina and Ocean views from the large lounge balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Marina and Ocean views from the large lounge balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Marina and Ocean views from the large lounge balcony
Lounge with sofa bed and open sea views
Dining table
Breakfast bar
Double bedroom with own tv and terrace
Fully fitted bathroom and washing machine
Club Atlantis Main Entrance
Club Atlantiis Main Entrance
Heated Swimming Pools and Marina
Heated swimming pool and ocean views
Heated Pools and sunloungers
La Pinta beach 2 minutes from Club Atlantis.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Magnus R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Location and perfect accommodation.”
Reviewed 28 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

My daughter and I stayed here for 1 week and found the accommodation ideal. The flat had everything you could want and with two balconies the views were tremendous. The pools at Club Atlantis were excellent and there was never any trouble with loungers.

There is great variety of restaurants along this coast and we will not hesitate to go again or recommend the accommodation. Christine is very prompt at responding and there were no disappointments.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for your great review! I am so happy you enjoyed your holiday and the views. Thank you for choosing us and take good care! Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pamela D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT PLACE WITH WONDEFUL VIEW”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from our holiday which we really enjoyed. This is our third stay here we love it and will be back in september. Christine is always promt with her replies and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2018
Many thanks Pamela D for choosing us and for your wonderful review! See you again soon! Christine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 May 2018
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! So glad to hear that you enjoyed the views from the apartment. Thanks for staying with us and take good care! C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tess6619
County Tipperary, Ireland
2 reviews
“great location - pity about sun loungers”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

great location. Apt had all we needed. The downside was the huge number of reserved sun loungers and no-one on them for the most of the day. I complained about this at reception and was told to say it to the life guard. Long story short - Life guard stated strongly that it was not his job to help anyone with sun loungers. Yet the staff had no problem laying out towels to reserve the loungers for some residents.......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review - sorry about the sun loungers. I will speak to Mgmt about this. Thank you for staying with us. Take good care. Regards C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam28770...
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Spent four great weeks in this well equipped and comfortable apartment. The views from both balconies were simply exhilarating. Communication with Christine was first class. I will book again whenever possible.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for a great review and for staying with us. I am so glad you had a wonderful holiday. Take care! C
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing