We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good restaurant”

The Creative Kitchen Restaurant
Ranked #23 of 471 Restaurants in Nagpur
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

You can go to this place with family or friends. Quaint atmosphere and either way a pleasant experience overall. Food recommendation is mostly non vegetarian but vegetarian food is fine too.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank siddy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, Director Food and Beverage at The Creative Kitchen Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest ,

At the outset, we would like to thank you for visiting The Creative Kitchen and also for posting your feedback about your experience.

Your feedback helps us improve on our product and services. I have shared your encouraging feedback with our team and we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards ,

Vikas Pal

Director Food and Beverage
Radisson Blu, Nagpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Had breakfast in this restaurant, and it was excellent. This is located in Radisson hotel, and they’ve various food festivals live generally. One should try food if you’re staying in Radisson. Currently they’re handing Italian food festival.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank NarayanV27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, Manager at The Creative Kitchen Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Guest ,

Greetings From Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur!

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

Thank you very much for your kind comments on The Creative Kitchen and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback

On behalf of our entire staff at The Creative Kitchen we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Vikas Pal
Director Food and Beverage
Radisson Blu, Nagpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

We had breakfast here which we found crowded but with good spread. Since we are vegetarian we found lesser choices than non vegetarian but on the whole nice restaurant offering made to order choices. Ambiance good staff cooperative and courteous.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Sk K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMRDN, General Manager at The Creative Kitchen Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear Guest ,

Greetings!!

At the outset, we would like to thank you for visiting The Creative Kitchen and also for posting your feedback about your experience.

Your feedback helps us improve on our product and services. I have shared your encouraging feedback with our team and we are working diligently to better your experience.

We look forward to your next visit.

Regards,

Manoj Bali
Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This restaurant is of Hotel Radisson blue, Nagpur, has really large menu for buffet. ambiance is little compact but fine.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sks-ngp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

I had come to Nagpur on work and finished by 12. It was raging hot so I wanted to have lunch someplace nice and also close to the airport. I came to Radisson Blu and discovered TCK. They have a lovely buffet spread with great options for vegans and non vegans alike. Nice ambience and extremely friendly and helpful staff. The buffet was just Rs. 799 plus taxes. So Rs. 955. Not a bad bargain. Will visit again.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank satyan_israni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Creative Kitchen Restaurant also viewed

Nagpur, Nagpur District
Nagpur, Nagpur District
 
Nagpur, Nagpur District
Nagpur, Nagpur District
 
Nagpur, Nagpur District
Nagpur, Nagpur District
 

Been to The Creative Kitchen Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing