We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very Good Hotel in Center of the City”
Review of Hotel President

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nagpur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel President
Ranked #24 of 41 Hotels in Nagpur
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Very Good Hotel in Center of the City”
Reviewed 22 May 2012

Stayed First Time in President, Experience is Wow.
Renovated Rooms, Executive and Regal Delux are Good interior
Pick you from anywhere in the City, Just call and Cab will reach to you wihtin 5-10 min, Very Nice Service.
Room Serivce is Good, food Also Good.

Room Tip: Executive Delux / Regal Delux / Regal Suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VijayVishwakarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

29 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1
    12
    13
    2
    1
See reviews for
3
1
1
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
chennai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2012

we booked a ac deluxe room and stayed for three nights.Located closer to good shopping area... good room service, excellent food quality, neat..... Cost is little high ....Suitable for business and family trips....

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jaganatha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
54 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 March 2012

I stayed in this hotel during January 2012. The room was good and well maintained. I was impressed to see that the flat screen TV they provide had USB connectivity, with which I could watch some of my movie collection. Airport pick and drop was arranged by the hotel, which was quite convenient for me because I was new to the city. The hotel service was good. The hotel is located at a very prominent place. Though it is far form airport, the city does not have any big traffic anyway. It is close to important places like Haldirams, RBI, railway station, and sitabuldi market, to name a few. While I was checking out, somehow their computer crashed, and could hand me over the bill as I had to rush to airport. They promised to send the bill by courier, which I received in two days time.

Room Tip: There is a school at the backside which could be noisy for some travellers, though I myself enjoyed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MaruataFanai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2011

I booked a non ac regal deluxe room and stayed for two nights. The hotel is located in a prominent place and easy to locate it. The front desk people are very helpful and courteous. The hotel offers free pick up and drop to the station and the stay is overall pleasant and comfortable.
This is a good budget hotel. The room service is very fast.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank akm7455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2011

The hotel is best with its kind of service. I think there's hardly any doubt about its service. The food is good. The conference hall is a great one which is perfect for small business conferences. Hotel is recommended by me to any traveller who wants a perfect resonable rate hotel.

Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank srdto1012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nagpur hotels
5.4 km away
Hotel Flora Inn - Airport
0.4 km away
Hotel Amrta
Hotel Amrta
#18 of 41 in Nagpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
6.9 km away
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
The Pride Hotel Nagpur
#8 of 41 in Nagpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Vora Corporate Inn
Vora Corporate Inn
#25 of 41 in Nagpur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 35 reviews
0.6 km away
Loharkar's Family Hotel
Loharkar's Family Hotel
#14 of 41 in Nagpur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Ganga Kashi
Hotel Ganga Kashi
#12 of 41 in Nagpur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel President? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel President

Property: Hotel President
Address: Hanuman Gali | Sitabuildi, Nagpur 440012, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Nagpur District > Nagpur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 41 Hotels in Nagpur
Price range (per night): $35 - $52
Number of rooms: 34

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing