We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
16
24
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
24
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel for honey moon couples suite room place to stay rooms are clean pakistan view mall road peace class winter college pine executive snow bbq
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Hotel is at a nice peaceful location surrounded by a thick pine forests, ideal if you are looking for sometime time off to relax, It has a nice play area where the children can enjoy their swings. Breakfast and the food served at the restaurant can be better. Overall a good stay!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Faran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We have recently stayed at this Hotel in Muree with my family. It is situated in a quite area of Murree near Lawrence College surrounded by pine trees. The Hotel is taken over by a new owner who has vision and great ideas to improve this resort.

The staff were very helpful and the food was of good standard. The Mall road is only 5 mins drive from hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank _shafqathussain49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

The rooms are good, I prefer the executive rooms its like a suite room.
The restaurant and the food was awesome, generally very nice place for a family trips and all kind of groups they have plenty area for BBQ and gazal night. I do recommend every one to visit here

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
6  Thank Yousuf Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Shangrila hotel is a out class place for honey moon.i highly recommend this place for honey moon couples.nice location hai with live music in resturant
.i visited last month with my family i like this place very much

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Shah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is clean, reasonably well maintained and is a pleasant stay. It's away from the main hustle and bustle of the mall area of Murree but only a short drive. The standard rooms are good for two people but the executive rooms are far more acceptable for more than two people. We stayed one night and it was great. The breakfast was good with a fair choice on the menu. I would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 499hr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews