We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveller rating
0
0
0
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
0
0
0
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 6 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Rude staff, extra charged , very bad experience , totaly waste of money and waste of time , for every single work they ask for tip , rubbish , so please dont go there and search other options to save ur money and enjoy more comfortably
Thanks and regards

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank imrank2170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2018 via mobile

Very bad experience over priced average hotel staff asking for tip at every work they even charged me for a small plate and salt container broken by my little child by mistake one small plate and salt container charges were 900 rupees this is there hospitality I argue with them they sent me to market with there staff to buy one for them pathetic behavior just stressful ending Heater stopped working bathroom flush was not proper hot water sometimes not available just making money for their names nothing as per price.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank danyal j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Hello its Such a terrible hotel staff is very rude when we reached at there at night after long juorny at night they dont have any thing to serve us. And they charge too much i pay 16000 for 2 nights and i just spend 8 hours at there. At the check in time they insist me to pay full for 2 days i told them if we spent next say i ll pay tomorrow but they say not u must have to pay. When i say them to pay back my money they say no its no our policy. So the final thing is that i conclude that they r fruod. There r lots of nice hotels near mall in just 2000 to 3000 u can easily live at there. Such a bad hotel i was very disopointed.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Rabel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

This hotel is a disaster and totally waste of money! The hotel room was dirty and smelled a lot. The staff wasn't very friendly. The elevator does not work well. The breakfast was bad and the plates and cutlery etc was dirty.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank shakur12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews