We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“You get more than you see..”
other travellers have booked this property
The Apartment Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Apartment Complex
Pool area Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
The Apartment Complex
Pool area
Pool
Our apartment (marked)
Living Room
Kitchen
Small sea view
Balcony in then evening
Balcony view in the morning
View from livingroom
Pool and palm tree
balcony
Livingroom sofa
Living room
Livingroom
Kitchen
Sleeping room with big storecase
Sleeping room
Backside
Pool area
Our pool-sunbeds and sunumbrella
Bathroom with shower
Map
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daviddona...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You get more than you see..”
Reviewed 19 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is our last night in this great apartment. Everything you need or want is here. So close to super markets, and just down the steps to the beach, shops and restaurants. Complex is secure and well maintained. I asked Karl for sunshine and he delivered!! Will stay again but calendar seems pretty full. Thanks for letting us use your apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2016
Hi David
Thanks for your excellent review. You are welcome, and in summer and autumn there are still free times....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mhairi300...
Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The apartment is in a good location and is of a good standard”
Reviewed 3 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and tidy when we arrived. The owner was very accommating with a late check out time on our departure which was a bonus for us. There is a large pool directly outside the flat but you have to go through 2 security gates to reach it, so don't forget the pool key. There is not much area for loungers but you have two private ones to use. The main downside for us was the standard of the bedding, which was washed out, the pillows were also needing replaced along with sun umbrella in balcony., broken. Karl was kind enough to offer a solution to this, if we needed it. We left new towels that we purchased as the ones in the apartment shed fibres, better to bring your own. The Internet signal was good but you had to log in each time you used it, which was a pain. The gardens surrounding the property were beautiful and in excellent order. New Lidl Supermarket within walking distance and you could have water delivered to the property by local company. It is Definitely not for someone with a walking problem as the flat is on a steep incline. Despite minor issues, which can be rectified, I would recommend ithe apartment to others, as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
banksmast...
hartlepool
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Great well equipped apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Very well appointed apartment in small quiet secure complex with pool. Everything you need is supplied including WiFi.

You don't need to bring beach towels as these are supplied. Plenty of sockets to charge gadgets but bring extra adapters. Sun is on terrace all day so we never used pool.

Only downside for us was the people in the apartment below seemed to be chain smokers and the smell of smoke blowing onto our terrace made it unbearable sometimes to sit out - not sure if it is rented out but if not, something to be aware of if you're non smokers.

Would definitely stay here again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patricia...
Kendal, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“excellent holiday”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We really enjoyed our stay at this apartment. Everything was so well organised making everything so easy, The apartment was very modern light and airy and spotlessly clean. The balcony was a lovely suntrap all day long and well sheltered from the wind. Also the pool area is very pretty and peaceful, although the pool was too cold to swim in february it would be a bonus if it was heated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well equipped light and modern apartment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bettyedic...
Lanark, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely apartment”
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 10 days in apartment, apartment is clean,modern, spacious and comfortable. Great balcony for relaxing in the sun, lovely quiet and clean pool area. Good location,quiet area, no noise at night, 5 mins from beach and shopping centre. Used last minute travel for transfer, who pick you up at arrivals and take you to apartment, were in apartment 30 mins after arrival in Lanzarote.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sunny balcony
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing