We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
A special place to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside My living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside
My living space
A place for culinary interests
Total relaxation
For the extra persons
Our haven
What a view
So romantic....
The colours of Lanzarote
Walking in Volcanos
The house of Cesar Manrique / Jameos del Aqua
Beach Restaurant in Puerto del Carmen
The oven at Timanfaya.
Caves of Los Verdes
View from 17th floor cafe of The Gran Hotel Arrecife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
satchy201...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 6 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from this great apartment. Location was great lovely sea views from big balcony complex very quiet and friendly.Drew the owner is very helpful and easy to deal with, would highly reccomend apartment and looking forward to going back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2017
Thank you for the review. I am glad the apartment and the complex helped to make your holiday a memorable one. Look forward to seeing you next year. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review. I am happy that the complex and the apartment helped to make your holiday a good one. Look forward to seeing you again. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad my apartment helped to make your trip a good one again. Next year will come round soon enough - unfortunately ........
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Josie365
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great holiday at Drew's place”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We returned to Drew's place for another great week. The apartment really suits us so well. It was clean, airy and spacious and really suits our needs. Booked again for next June already and can't wait!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that my apartment helps to make your stay a good one. All is confirmed for June 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whittlesey
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad all went well and you had a good trip. I look forward to seeing you again in the neat future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing