We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another great holiday at Drew's place”
other travellers have booked this property
A special place to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside My living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside
My living space
A place for culinary interests
Total relaxation
For the extra persons
Our haven
What a view
So romantic....
The colours of Lanzarote
Walking in Volcanos
The house of Cesar Manrique / Jameos del Aqua
Beach Restaurant in Puerto del Carmen
The oven at Timanfaya.
Caves of Los Verdes
View from 17th floor cafe of The Gran Hotel Arrecife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Josie365
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great holiday at Drew's place”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We returned to Drew's place for another great week. The apartment really suits us so well. It was clean, airy and spacious and really suits our needs. Booked again for next June already and can't wait!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. It is good to hear that my apartment helps to make your stay a good one. All is confirmed for June 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whittlesey
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad all went well and you had a good trip. I look forward to seeing you again in the neat future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
katemulhe...
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful location excellent apartment”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed in this apartment last week and it was great. Drew picked us up from airport showed us where to find local shops etc. The apartment was great it was spacious and just as advertised. Thank you for the welcome pack it was great after the journey not having to run out that night. The complex great lovely pool and everyone very friendly. Balcony was great. I would highly recommend this apartment and we definitely will be back. Thanks Drew for letting us stay later on the day we left and lift back to airport. We will see you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Hi Both - Thank you for a great review. I am happy that the apartment helped to add to a great holiday for you. And thank you for your 2018 booking. Have a good year. Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review. I am glad the apartment helped to make your trip an enjoyable one. Maybe see you Christmas 2018.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Lovely place to stay - the apartment has everything you would need and more: very spacious and comfortable; immaculately clean; fabulous views; all day sun on the terrace; and only a short walk to shops, beach, restaurants etc. The extra personal touches such as airport transfers and the welcome pack in the fridge were much appreciated. All in all a great location for some late season sunshine - would definitely book again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2016
Good day to you all. Thank you for the review. Good to know the apartment and complex worked so well for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing