We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I got exactly what I wanted and more, perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property
A special place to relax
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside My living space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
A special place to relax
Living inside and outside
My living space
A place for culinary interests
Total relaxation
For the extra persons
Our haven
What a view
So romantic....
The colours of Lanzarote
Walking in Volcanos
The house of Cesar Manrique / Jameos del Aqua
Beach Restaurant in Puerto del Carmen
The oven at Timanfaya.
Caves of Los Verdes
View from 17th floor cafe of The Gran Hotel Arrecife
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MrPAndrew...
Crewe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I got exactly what I wanted and more, perfect.”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is in an ideal loction just a sort walk from beach, bars and great restaurants, yet set back on a quiet street means very few people or cars go past making it a very quiet apartment. The balcony not only has nice views but is an great place to sunbathe all day and the pool the perfect way to cool down.
The apartment was great well kept clean and had everthing you needed & would want.
The best apartment we have been and will go back soon.
Even the neighbours and the other people/residents in the complex were nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the balcony
Liked least: one way down to the beach is very sleep it was not alway fun walking back up that way.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad the apartment and complex helped to make your holiday a good one. See you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2016
Hey - Good Morning Both. Thank you for such great comments -especially about the cleanliness. I will pass on your comments to the ladies and does !! I am glad the apartment and complex works well for you. See you again soon. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynn h
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed here in mid July for one week only, wished I'd booked for longer as i didn't want to return home! The apartment is bigger than it looks in the photos and well equipped. It was chosen as I was travelling with my 2 teenage children who couldn't face the possibility of having no internet or satellite TV. My son is autistic and doesn't cope well with noise and mixing with other people. This was perfect for him as its a small complex in a quiet area. The apartment was perfect for me to sit on the roomy balcony and enjoy the sun and the views while kids used the internet to do whatever they do . The sun is on the balcony from morning until evening . The pool is small , but here was never an issue about spending time in it. There was an unwritten code that each family take turns.
Having a washing machine was a joy as we are cabin baggage cheapskates. The only thing I missed not having was a dishwasher. We did eat in most nights as my son avoids social situations.
We all enjoyed the apartment and will definitely book again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2016
Thank you for the review. I am glad that my apartment helped to make your holiday a good one. Look forward to seeing you again. Cheers Drew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The people and the location
Liked least: There is nothing I would change!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Hi Both. Thank you very much for your review. I am glad the apartment and the complex helped to make your stay a memorable one. Enjoy your fantastic traveling life.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Karen H
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment ”
Reviewed 15 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Just got back from a week in Drews apartment.

Its one of the best properties that we've stayed in - the most perfect location with beautiful sea and mountain views, and inside is modern with everything you could need.

Just a couple of minutes walk and you're at the seafront with lots of shops and restaurants to choose from. The buses are cheap if you want to explore like we did.

Drew was very helpful from the beginning of booking and we're already planning our return trip next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Hi Both. Thank you for the review. I am glad the apartment helped to make your stay on Lanzarote a good one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing