We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
475
289
53
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
289
53
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun deck old town these apartments cleaned every day pool area air conditioning breakfast was excellent third floor every morning hot and cold food removing towels aqua aerobics suite hotel cleaned on a daily basis early risers great apartments apartment was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Having been taken off a cruise due to my father being poorly, myself and my mum were taken in here and spent 9 unplanned days in the accommodation.
The staff were so helpful. They extended the stay several times for us, lent us a charger and wheelchair. Nothing was too much trouble.
Rooms are large and spotless.
We didn't plan this trip but couldn't have wished for a nicer place to stay! Thank you.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank loveitaly880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having shared your feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your unplanned holidays with us due to the treatment received by our reception staff and the facilities of our rooms. We hope to see you again in the future.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Great place, staff are lovely and friendly, can't do enough for you. Jorge the animation team is absolutely fantastic, gets everyone involved, really funny and on the go all day. Place is spotless, rooms cleaned every day and pool area exceptionally clean. Sunbeds round pool can pose a bit of a problem as seem to get taken really early. Breakfast is good, everything you need, don't expect a 5* breakfast of you will be disappointed. Location is great, but if you are looking for views this not place for you. Had a great stay, as I said all the staff are amazing. Cafe bar in apartments is great, lovely food and great service. Thank you for a fantastic stay, and thank you to all the staff they are amazing, special mention for Jorge.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Debbieandjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for having chosen Apartamentos Fariones as a destination and for sharing your experience with us.

We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to the cleanliness of our complex and the treatment received by all our staff. Jorge is a really great animator and always try to entertain all the guests.

It will be a pleasure to welcome back you soon in Apartamentos Fariones.

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This was a great apartment, the rooms are spacious and cleaned daily and are spotless. A good range of food is offered at breakfast. All staff are friendly and helpful . In a great location, overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Mrs. Emma S,

We are glad that you have enjoyed your holidays in Apartamentos Fariones. Thank you for your positive comments and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It wold be a pleasure to welcome back you soon.

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Stayed here recently and really enjoyed our stay. Ideally situated between the main resort and the old town. Apartments are clean and towels replaced daily if required. Staff very friendly. Wifi very slow in rooms furthest from reception though. No problems with sun beds. Breakfast was always a good selection too. Just booked again for April.

Room Tip: I get a room with air conditioning
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank butters552016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to the nice treatment received by our staff and the location of our complex, between the Avenida de Las Playas and the Old Town.

It will be a pleasure to welcome back you on April.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the fariones for a week. The rooms have everything you need and are a good size. The breakfast was good with lots of choice every morning. The pool was not accessible as we are not the kind of people that would hog the beds by putting our towels out at 7 am. Even the adults only roof terrace was queued up every morning to get a bed. Luckily the island has so much to offer that you do not need to spend all day in the hotel as there is something different to see everyday. Whether you want the strip for food and drink, the harbour for a relaxing chill out day, water sports by the harbour, shopping trip, casino and a lovely beach. All within short walking distance of the fariones. It is the island that keeps on giving.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Kierjorgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen Apartamentos Fariones as a destination of your holidays in Lanzarote and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We really glad your positive comments about the facilities of our rooms and the wide offer of meals at our breakfast buffet.

Referring the sunbeds reservation, we keep working on that because this summer have been a big problem. For this reason, we also ask for the cooperation of all our guests.

We hope to see you soon again with us.

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews