We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (840)
Filter reviews
840 results
Traveller rating
475
289
53
17
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
475
289
53
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sun deck old town these apartments cleaned every day pool area air conditioning breakfast was excellent third floor every morning hot and cold food removing towels aqua aerobics suite hotel cleaned on a daily basis early risers great apartments apartment was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 840 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017

This was a great apartment, the rooms are spacious and cleaned daily and are spotless. A good range of food is offered at breakfast. All staff are friendly and helpful . In a great location, overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Mrs. Emma S,

We are glad that you have enjoyed your holidays in Apartamentos Fariones. Thank you for your positive comments and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

It wold be a pleasure to welcome back you soon.

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

Stayed here recently and really enjoyed our stay. Ideally situated between the main resort and the old town. Apartments are clean and towels replaced daily if required. Staff very friendly. Wifi very slow in rooms furthest from reception though. No problems with sun beds. Breakfast was always a good selection too. Just booked again for April.

Room Tip: I get a room with air conditioning
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank butters552016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us due to the nice treatment received by our staff and the location of our complex, between the Avenida de Las Playas and the Old Town.

It will be a pleasure to welcome back you on April.

Best regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed at the fariones for a week. The rooms have everything you need and are a good size. The breakfast was good with lots of choice every morning. The pool was not accessible as we are not the kind of people that would hog the beds by putting our towels out at 7 am. Even the adults only roof terrace was queued up every morning to get a bed. Luckily the island has so much to offer that you do not need to spend all day in the hotel as there is something different to see everyday. Whether you want the strip for food and drink, the harbour for a relaxing chill out day, water sports by the harbour, shopping trip, casino and a lovely beach. All within short walking distance of the fariones. It is the island that keeps on giving.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Kierjorgie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen Apartamentos Fariones as a destination of your holidays in Lanzarote and for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We really glad your positive comments about the facilities of our rooms and the wide offer of meals at our breakfast buffet.

Referring the sunbeds reservation, we keep working on that because this summer have been a big problem. For this reason, we also ask for the cooperation of all our guests.

We hope to see you soon again with us.

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the apartments with family. We had booked a superior room as it had air con. However the room was downstairs and faced a brick wall looking straight into a kitchen of a resturant. We asked at reception to be moved and the only option available was a standard room. We opted for this as was better than facing the kitchen and wall. Otherwise we could not fault the apartments nice and clean excellent choice for breakfast staff very friendly and helpful. Over all a good location and lovely place to stay. Just don't pay extra for superior room as they are not as nice as the others.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank lisadixon5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for having chosen Apartamentos Fariones for your holidays in Lanzarote and having shared your feedback on TripAdvisor.

Our team is always prepared to attend guests' request as soon as possible. We are glad that finally you had a room of your liking. Thank you very much for your positive comments about the cleanliness and the treatment received by all our staff.

We hope to see you soon gain with us.

Sincerely yours,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Stayed in room 211 for 2 weeks starting from 21st August and I must say I have no negative points.From day one until we left we had nothing to complain about. Everything was to our liking . Brilliant breakfast wow I loved all the scrambled egg and bacon, cleaning staff gets full credit, Louis (Senor) in the bar is a topper. great to see SOS at the pool throughout the day, reception staff very helpful.Good to see maintenance personnel about. Overall I have to admit 10/10 to everybody and I hope I didn't omit anyone in error.
No problem finding 2 sun loungers around 11:00 any morning and if people don't then I must say what are you doing in bed that late when you're on holidays?
Right in between the old and new part of town so you have a choice of bars,shops and restaurants so it's an ideal location.
Would we go back again? We certainly would because I think we were spoilt
Again let me give credit to all the staff for making this a wonderful holiday for my wife and I.

Room Tip: 211 with no problems
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lesannli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nely R, Gerente at Apartamentos Fariones, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor and for having chosen Fariones Hotels as a destination of your holidays in Lanzarote.

We greatly appreciate your positive comments about your stay with us and the treatment received by all our staff. We have a team that work hard daily to keep high quality standards and feedbacks as yours make us to keep following our commitments.

Thank you very much for recommending us!

Kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews