We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and quiet”
other travellers have booked this property
The beautiful pool and terraces with Pool bar.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful pool and terraces with Pool bar.
Your own terrace with sofa, table and chairs and sunbeds. Outside dining, there is also a table and chairs inside if you prefer.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
54 reviews
The beautiful pool and terraces with Pool bar.
Your own terrace with sofa, table and chairs and sunbeds.
Outside dining, there is also a table and chairs inside if you prefer.
Comfortable lounge.
Showing bedroom area that can be closed off with curtains.
Entertainment area, 32' smart TV, WIFI and Kodi box for all your TV. DVD Player and music centre.
Pool and Terrace
Beautiful pool and area.  A perfect sun trap.
Harbour view from promendade
Looking to the harbour in Puerto del Carmen, such a beautiful walk along this promenade.
Beautiful Lanzarote-the spectacular views and beaches need to be seen in person.
Evenings to die for.
Your hosts Eileen and David - this photo was taken on Christmas day - note the sky
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
craig w
2 reviews
“Nice and quiet”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is just right for 2 people, very clean and well looked after. We got picked up from the airport and had a welcome basket, both of which were very much appreciated, thank you. The owners go that extra mile which means a lot, it makes your holiday that bit easier and more enjoyable.
The location is nice and quiet, near the old harbor where in our opinion the better restaurants are. Just near the apartment also are a few bars and a spar shop, you need to go to the Tapas Tree (bar), very helpful owner and staff.
We really enjoyed our week and would go back without any reservations at all.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you both kindly for a wonderful review.
We would love to have you return.
As for the apartment it was so clean and tidy we wondered if you had really stayed.
Best for your future.
Regards
Eileen and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Thank you kindly for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mceng89
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My friend ando i are just back from staying here and we had am absolute ball. From the moment we got off the plane Eileen was there to pick us up. She is a wonderful funny woman. She drove us around so we could see what was near us and the airport is only about 10 mins from the apartment. From the minute we God in we were amazed at the place being a studio there was more than enough space and everything you could possibly want. She had a welcome pack which included bread milk eggs water beer and bubbly. Everything you could think of was already taken care of towels hairdryer iron and board there was even toiletries and sun cream. A TV and stereo in the apartment with dvds and books and games. The beds were really comfy and we had a great view of the pool. I would 100% recommend booking here as we intend to later in the year they are a great couple and so helpful and friendly. Thanks guys it was a great holiday we did not want to leave haha.

Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Hi Megan
Thank you for your excellent review. It was a delight having you both to stay, you were like a breath of fresh air.
You are more than welcome to stay with us anytime.
Fondest regards
Eileen and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deb K
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apt”
Reviewed 16 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Stayed in this fab studio for 1 week and loved it!. Being picked up at airport was sucjh a lovely gesture, especially as I was travelling on my own - thanks again Eileen.. and the welcome pack was most appreciated! The studio was s lovely and clean. Kettle, toaster and utensils aplenty.
Lovely sunbathing terrace with beds provided. Complex has a bar and is situated not far from a few bars and a local spar. Beach, harbour and larger shopping centre not far howver you would be climbing stairs on your rtn so taxi probably advised if needed. Would definitely recommend and hope to return myself one day... :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2016
Hi Debbie
Thank you kindly we couldn't. have asked for a better review.
The chocolates were divine and how did you know we
love Scottish shortbread. Hope to see you again, have a wonderful Christmas.
Regards
Eileen and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
littlemis...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“perfect”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

this flat was perfect for my holiday , well placed ,very well stocked flat ,the lovely owner Eileen was the perfect hostess and thought of everything you could need to relax straight away ,lift from airport and welcome pack in the kitchen , Thanks Lainey i will be back next year x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you kindly Marrion, it was a delight to have met you hope you come back. Have a great Christmas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing