We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartments and great hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Club Oceano heated pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club Oceano heated pools
Heated pools Apartment living room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
38 reviews
Club Oceano heated pools
Heated pools
Apartment living room.
Luxurious Jaccuzzi
Club Oceano in the evening.
Club Oceano Bar/Restaurant
Poolside Bar/Reataurant
Full reception services
Children's pool.
Bathroom
Beds can be double or twin.
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Cath29084...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Check what's included in the booking”
Reviewed 14 December 2012 for a stay in December 2012

I became aware before I booked that the minimum number of nights' stay is 5. However this fact isn't reflected on the sites I use. Holidaylettings and Owners Direct. Also I am amazed that when I arrived there was no hairdryer available in the room (a basic commodity I would have thought). I could hire one though for the week!! Also TV isn't free - you can pay for it. I am amazed in 2012 these facilities aren't freely available. You can however experience a very dated bathroom, ours even had a plastic fish strategically placed over a hole. Not very nice. Reception staff are very pleasant, maybe the bar staff could learn from them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The holidaymakers
Liked least: Having to pay for a hairdryer and TV and the state of the bathroom was terrible
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2013
The minimum charge of 5 nights has always been advertised on our official website and as the client points out, she was aware of this before booking. Unfortunately this was apparently not stated on some of the websites which we advertise and this was amended immediately after this guest brought it to our attention. (I would also like to point out that this guest was offered a full refund but she refused and wanted to go ahead with her booking.) All of our amenities which we offer are listed on our website and website’s which we advertise, they all clearly state that television is available at an extra charge.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rothes In Scotland
Reviewed 10 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Going home!!!!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dagenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Excellent service and value for money
Liked least: honestly could not fault this property
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wickford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and Bar Food
Liked least: Wifi not Free
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 56
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing