We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday retreat”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Chill out time
Home from home
Dining in style
A modern fully equipped kitchen
Sweet dreams assured
One of the ensuite bathrooms
Twin bedroom
Good night!
Comfortable and modern facilities in each ensuite bathroom
Another beautiful bedroom
Each bedroom has its own bathroom facilities
Sports and leisure at hand
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
colinlorr...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect holiday retreat”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed at Ca C'est La Vie in June and again in November. We absolutely love it here. The villa has everything you need to make your holiday complete, inside and outside, even down to the crazy golf in the back garden. We will certainly return.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. We are pleased that the villa has provided you with everything you could need and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kymatsuns...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Simply top quality”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in February 2016

We've been staying with Lanzarote Connoisseur Villas for over 15 years now which kind of speaks for itself. Villa Ca Ce'st La Vie continues to follow the tried and tested formula employed at all of Kevin Roper's Villas which is one of the best quality, service and location on the island. We'll no doubt be continuing to go back for the next 15 years!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you Kym for taking the time to write a lovely review. We are glad to have welcomed you regularly over the years and we look forward to welcoming you back year after year in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zoech1
Amersham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Fabulous peaceful Villa close to all ammenities”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in May 2016

Loved this villa and will definitely go back - not something I normally do, but this ticked all our boxes. Plenty for the kids to do, peaceful, beautiful surroundings all within walking distance of some amazing restaurants. Was as happy to explore the island as I was having an 'at home BBQ' day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind words and we're really pleased Villa Ca C'est La Vie met with your expectations and that you are planning on booking again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Damion N
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect Villa, we are planning to return”
Reviewed 31 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016

Our first holiday with our children, one under one and the other 2, we could not of wanted for anything more in this villa.

We had an issue of not being able to watch the TV in an evening, with the 2 children in bed we obviously did not go out. I sent a message to the owner and he was around the very next morning to sort it out. A real friendly chap and obviously takes pride in his properties.

The cleaners were fantastic along with the chap that cleaned the pool.

I would say a car would be of great benefit but they are cheap to hire, the taxis are apparently cheap but we had a car and did not use them.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a lovely review Damion. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your first holiday with your young children so much and Kevin was glad to have dealt with your TV problem quickly. Please keep your eye on our website for future promotions and we hope to see you again in the future.
Lanzarote Connoisseur Villas Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannahmab...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We are here on holiday right now and I wanted to say it's a fabulous villa. The pool is slightly heated so even if it's breezy outside it never feels cold. I'm 5 ft 2 and I can stand on my tip toes in the deep end. It's so well equipped. It has everything you need. It is quite a long but not impossible walk down to the shops and restaurants but taxis are cheap. Here with my mum, dad, husband, sister and 5 year old son.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you for taking the trouble to write a review. Your kind words are much appreciated. Hope to see you again on a next holiday to Lanzarote!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing