We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect - Can't wait for next year”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
From outside Playa Park 21, the view towards to the sea
Neighbouring Los Pocillos 12 mins walk along the seafront
Just one of the lovely beaches in Puerto Del Carmen
Papagayo Beach, Lanzarote
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DeeCass
Ballyvaughan, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect - Can't wait for next year”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 4 weeks in Paul & Susan's bungalows (5&6).
My sister and I had both bungalows and both were perfect.
Paul picked us up from the Airport so we did not have to worry about getting to the accommodation and picking up keys etc., we had an early return flight and Paul picked us up before 6am.
The bungalow is bright, clean and contained everything you need for an extended holiday.
The complex is maintained to perfection, pool, gardens, bins etc.,
The water man comes once a week so we did not have to carry large containers of water from the supermarket.
See you all next year.
Denise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely and quiet
Liked least: nothing... perfect
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charley1
Scotland
Level 5 Contributor
31 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Booked a bungalow at Playa park through Paul and Susan. We also booked transfers with Paul, kept on our bungalow until early evening and hired a fan (godsend).
The bungalow was perfect and had everything in it as advertised. It was in a great location and only a short walk to the pool. The pool and sun terrace had plenty of sunbeds and no need to get up early to reserve one. The complex was well maintained with lovely gardens looked after by the onsite gardener. There were security gates which made sure the complex was kept private. Would definitely recommend a stay at Playa park bungalows.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bungalow had a lovely sunny terrace
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
corkbarry...
Cork
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Love Playa park!”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
8
people found this review helpful

This is our seventh time staying here and with the renovations of the pools is getting better and better,
The pools now have Roman steps so no climbing for those of us who are getting older. The main pool has been leveled off and is about 5 feet deep all the way.
A fabulous place to stay and relax.
Paul and Susan really look after you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrisjohn...
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Can't fault it”
Reviewed 26 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Just returned from a week here in bungalow 10, just great, everything you could want is provided. Second time we've been, different bungalow last time, but they are all more or less the same. Particularly loved the walk in shower.
Paul and Susan are really nice and are always on hand, they will transport you from and to the airport, which is great. We had a very early flight on our return so had to be picked up at 5am but Paul was on there on the dot with his usual big smile.
Will be back for Christmas.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pyedavid6
Harrogate, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“nice bunglalow,very comfortable on a pleasant site”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We spent 10 days at number 21 Playa park bungalows and really had a very nice and relaxing time.Whilst the pool on the site was not heated my wife and I went in most days.We have stayed twice in the Playa Park apartments across the road but we will in future stay at the bungalows

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing