We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bellisima”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Bellisima

Villa bellisima
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa bellisima
Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Villa bellisima
Lounge
Dining Room
Kitchen
Mainbedroom
Twin Bedrooms
Main Bathroom
Outside
Outside Dining
Villa Bellisima by night
Hall
Second Bathroom
Pool Table
Table Tennis
Puerto Del Carmen
Puerto Del Carmen near Beach
Puerto Del Carmen Old Town Harbour
Puerto Del Carmen
Harbour Puerto Calero
Harbour Puerto Calero
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sportsand...
Warrington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bellisima ”
Reviewed 12 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Fabulous !! The best villa I have stayed in !! Top quality in every department from the cooking utensils to the comfortable beds and pillows, Sky sports tv, vast movie selection, not that we watched much tv as the outdoor area is equipped with everything to keep adults and kids entertained !! Pool table, darts, table tennis, wonderful heated pool, and many luxury seating areas to relax and enjoy the sun, a truly special place I gave already booked my next stay in this fab Villa can't wait

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheshire
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everyting
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bishopton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ralph1970...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Villa with stunning pool!”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Bellisima is ideally located in the quiet district of Los Mojones above the busy resort of Puerto Del Carmen - offering rest and relaxation in a beautiful villa with a stunning pool, large and extremely well furnished patio and outside dining areas and very comfortable accommodation. The Villa is only a 15 minute walk downhill to the harbour and busy beach area and although a car is essential to tour the island, for evenings out 'closer to home' taxis are very cheap - a six-seater took my wife and I, our two sons and their partners to some fantastic restaurants in Macher (La Cabana and La Tagala are a must!) for well under 10 euros a time.

As an owner of a property on Holiday Letting myself I now the hard work, attention to detail and effort it takes to ensure guests have everything they need for a memorable stay. Eric, the owner, has left nothing to chance. He can be justifiably proud of what he has achieved as he has created a wonderful holiday residence. We could not have been happier with our accommodation or our holiday experience.

I would highly recommend Villa Bellisima to anyone planning a visit to Lanzarote.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and recreational faclities
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing