We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Villa in a great Locaton”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa de Esperanza

Welcome to Casa de Esperanza
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Casa de Esperanza
Pool Area Undercover terrace overlooking pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Welcome to Casa de Esperanza
Pool Area
Undercover terrace overlooking pool
Side of Villa
Entrance to master suite with en suite bath and dressing rooms
One of the twin rooms
TV and Patio Area
Lounge Area
kitchen Area
Dining table in kitchen area
One of the twin rooms
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kevin A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Villa in a great Locaton”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was our first time going 'off package' and booking a holiday rental and certainly we were not dissapointed. We got prompt responses from Rebecca with clear instructions on location and access. Villa was spotless, well located to Old and New town, not overlooked and ideally positioned to catch the suns rays. It even had a lovely shaded area for when it got too hot. Sky TV and Broadband was a bonus. Pool was clean and warm and a good size for 4 kids. Everything was within walking distance with the Hotel 'La Isla y el Mar' located down the road as a good pick up point for Bus Tours etc. Highly recommend Casa de Esperanza !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bridget G
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Stayed here for two weeks in January the villa was large and modern and had every thing that you need. The pool was a nice luxury. Only downside was the long hilly walk to and from the villa into the village

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tonyfrom
England
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic week”
Reviewed 16 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location was perfect only fifteen minutes from the airport by taxi.it was quite and relaxing.The accommodation was also very restful and kept clean.plus best of all the weather was excellent.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol A H
1 review
“Couldn't ask for anything more.”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A super Villa with everything you could need to make your holiday the best it could be, a really spacious villa, clean, modern, wifi, and a super pool.
Can't recommend the Villa enough we were more than happy to spend our days by the poolside and a visit to the town for evening meals and entertainment of which there is plenty to choose from.
We have no doubt we will return to this Villa again as we are in love with it...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing