We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Las Palmeras
Nearby Hotels
Aequora Lanzarote Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 140*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Seaside Los Jameos Playa(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 219*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tisalaya Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
USD 67*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Lanzarote Village(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 122*
USD 118*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sol Lanzarote All Inclusive(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 228*
USD 142*
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Montana Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 90*
USD 87*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 118*
USD 103*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
BelleVue Aquarius(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 67*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos THe Morromar(Puerto Del Carmen)
USD 126*
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 227*
USD 193*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
122
66
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
66
5
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsold townminute walk to beachfree safefull ovendefinitely stay here againfridge freezersmall poolrelaxing stayclean roomsideal locationstayed here for a weekhot waterplenty of sunbedsair conbars and restaurantsspars
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2012

A gem in Puerto Del Carmen and not just the place but the staff also.
The staff are first class and very helpfull; from Esther on reception through to the maid Carmen. They all work very hard to make your holiday the best you have ever had. Nothing is a problem for them.
Comfortable beds on the hardness scale from 1 to 10 = 6, clean rooms and complex. Free Wifi area, free safe in your room, free fans, heaters, kettel and toaster, hairdryers and TV in your apartment.
A first class location; very quiet and minutes from the supermarkets (3), also 5 minutes walk down a very slight slope to the main strip with the shops, bars and restaurants.
Prices are very competative as well.
3 steps up to the higher level of the complex and 9 steps down to the lower level with the pool, so not wheelchair friendly.
No sunbed problems, but some apartments face north so don't get sun on their patio.
Great place and service and I am sure, like us, you would go back if you go once.

Room Tip: Ask for a south facing apartment
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Govanite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2012

We have been to Puerto Del, many times over many years and we can honestly say that these apts. are probably the best we have stayed in. The peace and quiet is great and yet the hustle and bustle is just a stroll away. The staff are great, very helpfull, the apts. are very spacious and clean and contains everything you will need.

We are heading back there in early May to apt 19 and can't wait.

Room Tip: These apts. are excellent for peace and relaxation, they are equally very close to all that you may require to make yours a great holiday.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Micknno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2011

Great value for money. Clean, comfortable, close to the beach, quiet with no bar or food on site.
Free wi-fi. Ideal location for us who wanted to be able to work from the apartment for some of the time. Small deep swimming pool.
Only downsite from our point of view: they only had small teacups instead of mugs.
Highly recommended if you want a quiet and peaceful base, very close to all amenities.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dani386
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2011

We stayed at apartment 8 from the 21st of October to the 29th of October. Florence and Alan were most helpful and friendly. The area is very quiet so a good night's sleep guarenteed. The apartment really comfortable. it had all we needed to enjoy our stay. Located just 5 minutues from the beach and about 10 mins walk to the old town. Lovely walk to Puerto Calero. We also had bicycles for two days which was great fun. Cycle track made cycling fun and safe. Hope to return to this apartment in June 2011. Restaurants worth trying are Oriental World on the strip. In the old twon Casa Cabana and Bodeco's very good along with Montmartre

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank happyh0liday011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

As usual Alan and Florence were there to meet us for our 2nd visit to this perfect apartment complex. We stayed at No 13 this time and it exceeded all our expectations. Very private balcony with a wonderful sea view. As we stayed at No 8 earlier this year we didn't expect to better our stay but we were gladly proved wrong. The apartment is fully equipped with everything you could need. We have been coming to Lanzarote for the last 12 years and have yet to better this accomodation for a self catering apartment. We are back again in March 2011 and have recommended the apartments to family and friends and they have booked also. My only regret is that we couldn't have stayed another week because the weather was perfect.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank wayne w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews